Doors to Justice…

in #photography7 years ago

Time for a new contribution to the #distinctivedoors group… and this time I thought…let’s go larger 😊

doors_to_justice.jpg

In fact, I made a mistake, I should have posted this one before my previous picture… because now they are in the wrong order 😊

Stay tuned to see the next doors I’ll post in #distinctivedoors
Please, don't forget to resteem if you like this door and/or post your own doors if your a door-freak 😉

You missed my previous doors?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to open the door to the previous picture...

These doors are made to stay closed... Just try to open this one Knock Knock...

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😊
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

wow its really big and huge door and its look like palace of king . wonderful photography..

Thanks, appreciate it! It are the doors of a palace... the palace of king/Queen Justice 😄 It is in fact the old court house in Antwerp...

very nice!i just follow and vote u!i help all steemit members! i hope u also follow and vote me!happy steemit!
marriagebeautiful.blogspot.com

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome door and building

Thanks Jay! How are the grandchildren 😉

Great having fun with them but where do they get there energy

hahahaha... they are sucking it out of you 😂

@mammasitta @svamiva @killuminatic @tattoodjay @ocrdu @bragih @birjudanak @kendraclemenzi @ahmedbabderrazak @selachii @awaismuneeb1 @pixelfan

I really hope you will never have to enter this building… or if you have too, than as a tourist. Most people entering there are been putting away for a long time…and what would I do if you can’t upvote my posts anymore 😂
A big thank you for the continuous support to… (you recognise yourself 😉) and also to the newcomers… I always check the feed of who voted for me. Thanks again 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68