Knock Knock...

in #photography7 years ago

A couple of days ago I saw this post from @tattoodjay and as I’m also a real doors and windows photographer (yeah, I know, but there is no cure for it 😊) I decided to try out his new tag #distinctivedoors

The_Door_I.jpg

Let's start with this door I found in a very small street... who knows who, or what, is behind that door... 😱
(I have to be honest... when I took the shot the light above the door wasn't on, I switched it on myself in Gimp 😉)

I know a lot of you out there also take shots of doors so...show us your work in #distinctivedoors
(and don't forget to upvote @tattoodjay for his initiative!)

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😊
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😉)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

@svamiva @arconite @killuminatic @tattoodjay @dijana969 @achimbornemann @kendraclemenzi @natashamariya @hope-on-fire

Believe it or not, but after knocking on this door, I heard a voice whispering “Thank you all for upvoting my door….”
Honestly, I’ve nothing to add to that… Thanks a lot 👍

Beautiful shot.
Upvoted your post.
Follow me too @natashamariya
Please upvote and resteem my posts. Thank You

Such a cool and yet dramatic door

Thanks so much for joking on the disctinctive doors theme :) truly appreciated

Thanks Jay. I always try to see humor in things... but I do take shots of doors & windows 😄

seeing the humor in things is a great ay to be especially these days I think

yes indeed...

Very distinctive door! Love it.

Thanks Melinda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70