Just try to open this one 😉

in #photography7 years ago

And here another contribution to the #distinctivedoors group 😄

rusty_frontdoor.jpg

Would you believe me if I told you this door hasn't been opened for a very very very long time... 😉

You missed my previous doors?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to open the door to the previous picture...

Knock Knock...

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that ??
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too ??)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Wow that's such a seriously cool doorway and artwork

Thanks for sharing

it's purely "rust-art", the power of time...

And here he is ! :D Hey @tattodjay ! :D I think I might have seen this door from you! :D Awesome @pixelfan ! (Yeah, I love doors too...I think I love many subjects or...only what you post as it seems hahaha!)

Take care... you don't know what I do have shots from 😂

haha sure, not everything, just the ones you post here (even though I might like the ones you don't too :P ahahaha!)

I like this rusty old door . This goes to my wall :)

to your wall or in your wall... it's a door after all 😂
Thanks a lot 👍

I just thought every good wall needs a good door ;)

@svamiva @mammasitta @dabeckster @tattoodjay @bragih @achimbornemann @fadhila @itzikuna

It may be an old and rusty door but I know it’s still very proud…especially with all your very much appreciated upvotes… A bit thank you to all 👍

"Graffiti and Rust" it'll make a good song title. Probably indebted a bit to "Diamonds and Rust", Joan Baez's beautiful autobiographical song.

Nice photo, too!!

Or "It's All Just [or Only] Graffiti and Rust"

I like doors too, was wanting to shoot a doors series in Cuenca, Ecuador, but my camera previously was carried into oblivion by an ocean wave. I'm saving up for a new one. Steemit has been a good inspiration for sharing photos and learning more. Ahhh... another title, "Carried Into Oblivian".

Maybe you should look for this one 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68