Rihani Flowers in Aceh

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I do not know the scientific name of this flower, only in #aceh we led #flowers Rihani, I found Rihani flower while visiting my brother's house in Panton Labu, Aceh.

This #photo is the result of my studying photography, many of my friends who make an article about luar #Photography. ecause I am very interested in the art of #photography. photo I took with camera smartphone lenovo vibeshot.

Rihani flowers in planting as a home garden decoration to beautify the home environment to always hear in the eyes.
I share 5 photos that I take :

rihani-4.png

rihani.png

rihani2.png

rihani-5.png


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Lobster Squilla Mantis
Siwah Band one of Ethnic Aceh Bands
Meme Challenge #26 - Entry #2 - Why are you plagiarism?
Visit to Local Soap Company "Total Clean"
MemeChallenge #26 - Entry #1
Today I get a very painful notice on My Youtube Channel
Open Mic Week 42 - Kun Anta Version of Aceh Singer by Rafly Lhokseumawe (Firdaus)
My Story "Sohib Cagok"
Please SUPPORT these 3 NEW MEMBERS on STEEMIT
Basic Tutorial How to Make 3D Animation #1


Sort:  

I like it, thanks for sharing @muftykutink

Nice depth of field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48