Visit to Local Soap Company "Total Clean"

in #aceh7 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!!
Visit Local Soap Company "Total Clean
in Lhokseumawe, #Aceh


Today I am visiting a local company that uses my services to design their products, the company is located at Lhokseumawe Fruit Market, #Aceh. The company's name is "Total Clean" soap production, Total Clean produces soap such as: dishwashing soap, detergent, floor cleaner, porcelain cleaner, carbol, handsoap, glass cleaner, and motor shampoo. Total Clean also produces perfume laundry and motor polish and there are still some other products.

Almost all households, hospitals, offices, hotels, and restaurants in Lhokseumawe have been using products from Total Clean.

Total Clean product is very famous in Lhokseumawe and surrounding area, because by using the products from Total Clean make the community can be a little frugal also the products of Total Clean safe to use. For now Total Clean would like to distribute its products to all of #aceh.

I am very proud of the design results that make a local company forward, Today I was not just a visit but there are other companies that ask me to design the product. The company comes from Pekanbaru and has long worked with Total Clean company. They want me to design some new products to distribute in Pekanbaru.

Hopefully with the addition of companies that ask me to design their products will also increase my experience.



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
MemeChallenge #26 - Entry #1
Today I get a very painful notice on My Youtube Channel
Open Mic Week 42 - Kun Anta Version of Aceh Singer by Rafly Lhokseumawe (Firdaus)
My Story "Sohib Cagok"
Please SUPPORT these 3 NEW MEMBERS on STEEMIT
Basic Tutorial How to Make 3D Animation #1
Poem "Soothes The Soul"
Travel to Sabang Island Aceh


Sort:  

good job my friend,

Keep working, while you can make people happy with your work then do not ever despair.

We will be successful together, as long as we continue to struggle through this.

By the way, the product from the soap is famous in lhokseumawe, with an affordable price make this product in interest, this product can also beat the product from outside aceh. I am proud of this product, because made by aceh people.

I am very proud to be a #aceh person, specifically lhokseumawe

Good work my friend, be a best man ever.

Thanks @masdika,
Yes this product is very famous in lhokseumawe, #aceh
I will keep trying hard in all the work I do. Yes, no one is not successful when trying hard.
All that also thanks to the support from you, hopefully we can do extraordinary things for the future and become successful together.
Let's try harder my friend @masdika, hopefully our goals can be achieved.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

bereh that lagoe .
kiban pu haba raakan ?

Alhamdulillah, sihat that hinoe loen rakan
droekeuh akbar kiban hinan?

Pat nyan kuting, bereh ting bek tuwo polbeh

na nyompat di aleppo, no jak :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43