Meme Challenge #26 - Entry #2 - Why are you plagiarism?

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians!!!!
Hello Memearmy!!!


Entry 2 for competition #memechallenge by @fibra59. Why are you plagiarism? if we can express ourselves through contest #memechallenge.

Why are you plagiarism?
JUST JOIN #memechallenge
IF YOU NOT WANT TO PLAGIARISM

If you like, please Upvote and Resteem
Hope steemians like my #memechallenge, follow @muftykutink and support #aceh

My First Entry #memechallenge : MemeChallenge #26 - Entry #1


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Visit to Local Soap Company "Total Clean"
MemeChallenge #26 - Entry #1
Today I get a very painful notice on My Youtube Channel
Open Mic Week 42 - Kun Anta Version of Aceh Singer by Rafly Lhokseumawe (Firdaus)
My Story "Sohib Cagok"
Please SUPPORT these 3 NEW MEMBERS on STEEMIT
Basic Tutorial How to Make 3D Animation #1


Sort:  

LOL , I can not stop laughing at your Gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Lol that a blood kill him wkwkw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48