Photo Series #13: Landscape Photography | Window View at Neuschwanstein CastlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This time a picture with an really old Nikon F3 from a window at Neusw... Neuwa Neuschwanstein Castle


First I need some help. I've seen posts, including the ones by @photocontest, that one can click on the image to enlarge, but I couldn't find how to do it. If you know, please leave comment I'll give my best to reward ;D.

Without further ado, my picture once again will look like garbage to the eyes of a good/professional photographer. Yes I know, I've been negativist about my photos since I've started, that doesn't mean I don't like them. The meaning of them all is greater than the quality itself.

The picture below was taken when I visited the Neusw... Neuwa... god concentrate...Neuschwanstein Castle in 2012.

I like this picture a lot no only beacause it was an incredible travel experience visiting Europe with my mom and brother, but also because I used an old Nikon F3 we bought at a flea market. We were testing some black and white films and the photos were later developed at the university studio, revealing this bad, old looking photo.


1.   Neuschwanstein Castle





landscapephotography

Hope you all enjoyed and thanks to @photocontests and @juliank for hosting this amazing contest idea, you are really encouraging me to look for my travel folders and bring the photos to public.

I'm Arthur. I blog about Brazil, Travel, Camping & General.

Follow me to stay tunned for more info and tips.

RELATED POSTS:

Photos Series #1: Contemplate the Sun

Photo Series #2: Cold Faces of the World | Montains

Photo Series #3: Forgotten in Time | Cars & Trucks

Photo Series #4: Macrophotography | Flowers & Insects

Photo Series #5: Street Photography | Good ol' Memories

Photo Series #6: Smartphone & Sport Photography | Sailing

Photo Series #7: Golden Hour Photography | Happy New Year

Photo Series #8: Animal Photography | Wild Horses

Photo Series #9: Landscape Photography | Simplicity of Life

Photo Series #10: Vehicle Photography | Old Boats

Photo Series #11: Macro Photography | Cool Looking Bug

Photo Series #12: Golden Hour Photography | Gauchos

Sort:  

How 2 link to bigger picture :-)
I try to put the how 2 on each photo post I do, hope
this helps! I've got to see some of the castles in
southern Germany long ago, they sure are a
trip to see in person! Not sure where my pictures
of them are as they are old film ones lol
Take care

Ahá, that helped a lot, Thank you very much. I'm gonna test on my next post.
How much I miss old films, I think the photos had soo much meaning having a limited amount we could take. This pic I took with and old Nikon F3 we bough in a flea market in Austria, incredible how cheap and good they are. After the trip my brother developed them and digitalized, and here it is xD

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 22:17:02
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 174.17/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.31 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59