Photo Series #6: Smartphone & Sport Photography | SailingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Gooooood morning folks! 

First time I wasn't able to collect 5 pictures for my post and for the @photocontests. This time it's about #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography

My smart phone is a cheap Motorola with a single camera that barely works hahaha. Since I'm all in for the fun here goes my entrie.


1.   Sailing

Lagoa dos Patos, Pelotas, Brazil

This represent my #sportsphotography & #smartphonephotography. Eventhough sailing is a sport I see it more like a lifestyle, nothing better than carrying your house anywhere.

#sportsphotography

#smartphonephotography

Hope you all enjoyed and thanks to @photocontests and @juliank for hosting this amazing contest idea, you are really encouraging me to look for my travel folders and bring the photos to public.

I'm Arthur. I blog about Brazil, Travel, Camping & General.

Follow me to stay tunned for more info and tips.

RELATED POSTS:

Photos Series #1: Contemplate the Sun

Photo Series #2: Cold Faces of the World | Montains

Photo Series #3: Forgotten in Time | Cars & Trucks

Photo Series #4: Macrophotography | Flowers & Insects

Photo Series #5: Street Photography | Good ol' Memories

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 12:59:02
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 120.87/200.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice, You can balancing the photo lighting.

Thank you @alrifqiperdana! Well I have no idea how to do that haha.

Please vote and follow me!

Hello there :)
Always great to discover new articles and I really like yours!
You can follow me if you like photography and if you are interested in seeing beautiful places, portraits and landscapes: as a passionate photographer I try to build my place here by sharing my work. I hope you'll like it :)
Here is an example of my work :
6_Photography-landscapes-nevada-swiss-photographer.jpg
and you can see my personal presentation here
Have a great day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59