PhotoShoot | Bright Lilacs

in #photography6 years ago


It was just an amazing week, with bright impressions and good mood. Summer mood is complemented by blossoming trees with many bright flowers.



Yesterday I noticed that the lilac also acquired a beautiful view and was filled with bright purple flowers.



I like to decorate my house with flowers. I like to create beautiful bouquets and put them in a vase in the kitchen.



The fragrance of lilacs spreads throughout the apartment and creates a summer mood. Today I used lilac in my photo session and it seems to me that the photos turned out to be really summer and beautiful.



The lilac has not yet dissolved all the flowers, but I so wanted to use it in my photos :). Although I think and in this form the lilac looks amazing ...



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

You got a 22.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

we don't have lilac here but i also love to decorate my house with theb help of my sister... it lovely.... Thank you for an amazing post.

@milaoz thanks for your post!

Great picture @milaoz I like picture of flowers is very relaxing.

You got a 6.71% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Hola @milaoz
La Lila o Syringa es demasiado hermosa.
Contrasta en cualquier lugar y alegra el ambiente con su fragancia.
Gracias por el artículo

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $32.51 STU, $40.74 USD.
upmewhale upvote in the amount of $18.07 STU, $23.70 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $16.49 STU, $20.67 USD.

For a total calculated value of $67 STU, $85 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $14 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

very beautiful pictures specially flower colors

Las flores siempre lucen hermosas en cualquier rincón que estén. Su aroma nos llena de mucha vida. Sus bellos colores hacen lucir únicas tus fotos.

thank you very much for your good explain...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72