📷My Travel to the Nature | GOLDEN PLANTS #28

in #photography6 years ago

PLANTS IN GOLD COLOR

#28

I'm using a camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100.




ENJOY THE NATURE!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. CAKE WITH CHOCOLATE CREAM
2. BUNS WITH CINNAMON
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE BREAD

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. BEAUTIFUL VILLAGE LANDSCAPES
2. WINTER FOREST
3. GOLDEN PLANTS
4. WINTER LEAVES
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

Love the gold. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much for your comment. :)

good post. I like the photos you share. thanks

I'm very glad:-)

good job Russian girl :)

You live in a really beautiful nature area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65