My Travel to Kazakhstan: The Shore of Lake Borovoye. Part 3

in #photography6 years ago


Good day, my friends! Today I want to immerse myself in a warm and sunny atmosphere and show you some photos on a sunny day near the lake.




On this day, the sun's rays reflected in the water and created very beautiful highlights. The wind swept across the lake and beautiful waves appeared on the lake. Also you can notice how my hair flies in different directions :).





I like to walk barefoot along the lake shore. The whole coast near the lake is covered with fine sand along which it is nice to walk barefoot ..




In the distance you can see the high mountains and the green forest.




I hope you also liked my sunny photos near the lake and maybe I've improved your mood :).




Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

amazing pix

beautiful photo

wow .. good picture, if I may know which country the lake is located @milaoz

@milaoz You are looking so beautiful with picture. I have a question. How is weather now?

Have you visited the only water places there?
Can you give me more knowledge about another tourist destination there?
especially about there culture
images.jpg

The pictures are really great. And the location is really very good to enjoy and relax.I just want to ask you a question do you travel alone ? @milaoz

It is very beautiful images that cool ourselves on these hot days.

This post has received a 8.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @milaoz.

Great... Looking so preety

..

Really picture and background very very awesome.... I like..
😍😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59