My Travel to Kazakhstan: Nature at the Top of the Mountain

in #photography6 years ago


Good morning, my friends! Today I want to start the day with a lot of beautiful photos, which I made on the highest mountain in Kazakhstan.



The nature here is very diverse and beautiful. Nearby there are two lakes with crystal clear water in which a diverse fish dwells.




All this beauty is surrounded by high mountains with large green vegetation. I was just delighted when I climbed to the highest mountain and the weather that day was very sunny with a bright blue sky.





Enjoy!




Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Great pictures!
I would never thought that Kazakhstan is so beautiful :)

I fall in love with Kazakhstan to see your photos. It's truly a beautiful country. Have you nice and safe travel.

you look pretty!

Wow beautiful place river and mountain and also u r looking cute

That's awesome post with photos ...

Thank you so much!

Natural things are beautiful. It view bring joy and happiness.

the nature at its best, completely untouched by pollution. The fresh air can recharge your mind to deep level

Awesome pics, Nature is indeed very beautiful

Thank you so much:)

I would be really happy to see a lake like that when i reached the top. Its a beautiful view. Lol !! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13