My PhotoShoot | Flower Atmosphere

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, my dears, today I want to show you some vivid photos from my photo shoot near the blossoming almond.

Flowers of almonds look amazing in the photos and create a beautiful floral atmosphere.









Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Very nice i love your post

nyc pics.

you beautiful, I love your post, you have my support beautiful, you are a sweetness you see that you are a lover of nature

Pictures are nice. But you are not looking that much happy as much you should. Your eyes saying like you are not happy. May be i am wrong but i said what i feel.

I am traveling Mussoorie right now. It's a beautiful hipl station in India. I am sharing some live pictures so you may like it. Follow me so you don't miss any lovely moments.

nice pic, pretty lady 😍😍

I'm new to this community.
I also really like photography.
I see a lot of beautiful postings on your blog.
I'll be back to see more great posts.

Wonderful Photographs of flowers!
This the first time I get the opportunity to see this flowers.
Thanks a lot for all.

Cool... I like it :)

A pretty model, and a lovely setting with the colorful blooms on those trees! Wonderful series! Thanks for sharing this in #steemitbloggers 😊

hi.. really beautiful shots and your blog is too good..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45