Food Photoshoot | CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH JAM

in #photography6 years ago


My friends, today I want to show you some pictures from my recent recipe chocolate cookies with jam.



I really enjoy cooking chocolate cookies, because the shoklad has a special role in my life.



I decided to make a chocolate cookies with a jam for a more juicy and vivid taste. Jam gives the chocolate cookies a really more intense and mellow flavor.



This time, I decided to reuse the dark background with a soft gray cloth.



It seemed to me interesting to put cookies in a deep baking dish, so the biscuits look very attractive and appetizing.




Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100


Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:33:21
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 624.30/800.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh my gosh, what a beautiful pictures and the cookies really look delicious! The deep baking dish was a great idea for these pictures indeed :D

Thank you very much, I am very pleased with your words :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60