Food Photoshoot | BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN #6

in #photography7 years ago


My friends today, I again want to show you some bright photos of grapefruit and mandarin on a dark background.



As you know, I like to take pictures of food and try every time to get a new experience from food photos and processing in the lightroom program.



This time I wanted to give the photos a lot of bright colors combined with dark shades of fabric and background.



Also, the processing of each photo is made up of dark colors and shadows.



I think the photos in this processing look great and combine all the colors well.


ENJOY!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. CAKE WITH CHOCOLATE CREAM
2. BUNS WITH CINNAMON
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE BREAD

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. BEAUTIFUL VILLAGE LANDSCAPES
2. WINTER FOREST
3. GOLDEN PLANTS
4. WINTER LEAVES
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

wow amazing its look like delicious thanx for sharing 😍

greeting my friend friend @ erdongan46 me from malaysia want to be your friend whether you want to be my friend

Very nice post

Very attractive fruits photography. I Appreciate this.

this seems like a weed in first two photos in a mug.

Wow, this looks so great. I personally am trying the food photography domain, and i feel so inspired by these photos. great work !

the post is very extraordinary friend.
and I really need your support tonight.
if you have time look at my friend's blog. and give your support.

i just followed you cause your posts seems to be informative you are doing great .. and i`m seeking for high quality materials ..keep it up
If you are interested in cryptocurrency visit my steemit for more information @reewy ,, and thank you again for your great posts

I like the photo with the aluminum cup, in which reflects the grapefruits !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70