Life

in #photography6 years ago

I sat in the kitchen and drank my tea, and... and then one big bang came on the window....
I went out and there was one bird down, I took it on my hands and it did the last breath and then disappeared.
I had nothing more to do than, So I photograph it for the last time.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here my Sony NEX-5T and Sony Lens 55-210 mm.

DSC04398.JPG

................................................................................................
And here are also same prints what I sell what steem.

Bird : https://steemit.com/story/@foxkoit/bird

Man and his wristwatch : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/man-and-his-wristwatch-limited-print

Old but Gold ( Cars limited Prints ) : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/old-but-gold-cars-limited-prints

Shadows : https://steemit.com/shado/@foxkoit/shados-limited-prints-go-and-look

Man : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/man-limited-print

Old man ( Limited Print ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/old-man-limited-print

Snakes ( Limited Prints ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/snakes-limited-prints

Simplicity and one Girl ( Limited Print ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/simplicity-and-one-girl-limited-print
.................................................................................................

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Poor innocent soul

Yes it was :(

I wonder who killed the bird. =(

Thank you!! that you like it it and make time and look :) This was my kitchen window who deleted this bird.

Wait, who again? Your kitchen window sir?

Yes .. My kitchen window.

hei. hea töö ja ilusad pildid.
palun tšeki minu töid ka:)

Äitäh :) meeldiv on näha siin veel eestlasi.
Kui ma küsida tohin, siis kuidas sa siia sattusid? :)
Ma olen Viljandist :)

Sama siin. Ma täiesti juhuslikult umbes 2 nädalat tagasi avastasin, kui ühest youtube'i kanalist lihtsalt kuulsin sõna STEEMIT. Ma leian, et sellel asjal on ikka väga suur potensiaal suureks saada.
Ma resideerun Pärnus.
Kuidas ise?

Lahe ... jah sul on täitsa õigus mida sa arvad.. see leht on väga suur, ma kasutan seda juba suve algusest saati ja ma olen väga rahul, kuna siin kondrollin mina... 100 protsenti seda lehte.
ja see leht on väga noor, mis annab praegu eelise ennast siin hea koha peale panna.
Kui sa saad esimese maitse suhu, kui reaalne see on siin, siis sa näed seda veel suuremana. Ja üks asi veel, viimased neli kuud ma olen seda lehte siin kasutanud söögi ostmiseks.... See on LAHE :))

Ja tere... Ma olen Koit :))

Tere, @wiplala87 :)
Igatahes jah, ma pole veel oma esimesi kopikaid välja võtnud. Aga motivatsioon pildistada ja midagi ära teha on päris suur. Kindlasti ma veel otsin ja katsetan ka veel millist contenti toota.
Ok, ja kui Pärnu kanti satud, siis anna teada...
Kõike head!

Ok :)) Ja see aitab ka palju sinu lehte jälgida.

https://steemnow.com/

Awe poor bird... i love your photos and decribing them is a good thing.. up'd amd r'stmd

Thank you!! you are very kind that you r'stmd :) it make me very happy :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

2 in a row - > Breaking News Again!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

fabulously sad photo.

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look :) And yes it looks sad .

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94