Breaking News...(again)

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

Oh my, didn’t expect that… the inner circle is expanding at warp speed! It was only yesterday that @ackhoo joined and today… we welcome Mister Bright Eye 😊

Congratz @lighteye !

May I present you to the other bright minds that preceded you : @brightongreg @tattoodjay @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya @nolasco and @ackhoo
I’m sure they will give you a warm welcome!

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 89.0% @billbutler upgoat, thanks to @pixresteemer
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Haha... Warm welcome, @lighteye ! :)

Thanks @ackhoo, and greetings to all in the inner circle :))

Do I want to tell him who he is? I think I know how I do? @ackhoo

Yes, Oscar... Make a guess!! Let's make it 3 in a row... :D

How is that three in a row friend?

Me, @lighteye and hopefully, now you... The others were much earlier... Now, we three together... :)

I do not get all this :)

Pix will give you a test to complete if you want to guess. Just ask him/her!

Thanks Melinda , regards my friend @melinda010100

Pix will give you a test to complete if you want to guess. Just ask him/her!

Hi, @ackhoo, welcome to the inner circle...! Well done!

Ok, will you ever publicly say who you are?

I don't need too... More and more are starting to guess right so... it's a matter of time before a slip of the tongue from someone...

I must ask someone then :P

Thanks, @melinda010100. Now, can you all guess my other account? :)

I'm not sure, but I would like to make a guess!!

I 'think' I'm ready to make a guess at who you are @pixresteemer ... guess being the operative word :/

Well, it’s easy to test it out…
just upvote the second most recent post in my personal feed (the one you think is mine, not this one)… I will not add a new post for the next couple of hours.
If you’re right, I’ll tell you and you will join the happy few group…
If you’re not… well, at least you will make someone happy 😊
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76