Some Stinky Fowl Story

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Aa.jpg

Have you ever watched them gulls up on some street lamps having what seem to look like a meeting? Thanks to D Eye, I could capture what's goin' on up there. The rest .. I just filled in .. apologies for not being a dame this time but the naughty me just can't help it.

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg

f.jpg

g.jpg

h.jpg

Well, what really happened was ... the guy on the right pecked on everyone cause he wanted to have the whole lamp for himself.. yeah..such huge greed! However, the other gull left just stepped backwards and probably ignored him and stayed. I must say, what a toughie!

i.jpg

j.jpg

k.jpg

l.jpg

Yeah .. yeah.. the strip isn't perfect but this whole strip taught me something I really needed to stop me from doing something I might regret . What ever that is, isn't your damn business but just for the record it doesn't involve anything complicated.

Anyway.. here's another one .. just because... something stinky shall always find its way to linger out no matter how you try to cover it up and am not talking literally .

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

d1.jpg

d2.jpg

Remember to always take a shower and practice wash and wear. BTW, that F on the title up there ... it should actually be spelled with an O instead of a W and you might be wondering now, so confused what on earth I am talking about right? Well... my lips are sealed but it might find you like it found me, too.

Oh, wait .. it was the other way around ;) ..

This content's 100% mine. I took those pics with my Nikon D3400 + AF-S NIKKOR 55-200mm VR II, all cropped.

EDIT 2: chat was actually being modified that night ! kudos to @riverhead! thanks!



Here are my most recent posts: **TIP :
DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTING POWER
on posts that are old and have already been paid out. ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.
.



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Hopefully you do get to read it now since there's nothing else that comes after it except that picture below.



Follow Me @englishtchrivy

Sort:  

It's not often when I read a post on Steemit who has given me such a laugh.
But you can do that @englishtchrivy
For each picture when the seagulls speak I laugh more and more even though there is some seriousness in the words. How you do it and with all the pictures to form the lyrics from those seagulls is just amazing.

@xpilar, thank you
am glad it has that effect on you

I think I was a bit on my naughty mode just that haha

hehe, then it's good that you use your skills to tell it like a fun story

Those pictures are amazing symbolic story teller from @englishtchrivy I was laughing when I was reading it..how managed she interpreted them minds hehe.. 😀😀😀

wow...you write a great post...and the birds photography are very amazing...i waiting for your next post....best of luck brother

sistah!
am no bro :P

pic aint loading
i'd make a post out of it if i were you

edit: oh its a gif
yours? if not put the source :)

no it does not belong to me. an anonymous gif 😂
@englishtchrivy

Never be down wind or downstream in another matter.

I really like your posting this, a good post. thanks for sharing.

it's really funny ..I realise it so much. ..
Nice post ..
Thanks for sharing

Hahaha OMG! I will look at seagulls in a completely different way now :D
Thanks for the laugh!

lol ..
who would have thought huh he he

That is truly amazing shots and really hilarious 😉 cool idea to do it like that. They are beautiful birds but ohh my the mess they make... Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

thanks :)
yeah .. they do but I guess we're too blame
they're supposed to be in the sea but we fed them generously, too
but I like them a lot
I actually find them very funny in many ways

see you around!

Anytime! Ohh I agree it is our fault 100% for feeding them and they keep coming back. I like them to and they do have some fun ideas and personalities... Lol
Thank you for sharing, really fun. Cheers!

That`s funny as hell.
But still, how, but how could you imagine such a story between birds ? =)

thanks!
hmmm.. there's more to it than just those funny lines
this post is quite symbolic but I'd rather not spill for my lips are sealed :D

Haha, I get it. With or without sealed lips i`m willing to see more stuff like that xD

I'm deeply impressed by your language skills, dear @englishtchrivy. You are not only talking with the bees in your garden. You understand what flying farting fools are talking as well. Or Is it done by this Google app? I know you use to take it for reading a german author, sometimes. It seems, this bot is better working with birds language. By the way, the strip ist perfectly funny.

wahahahhahaha
I'm busted
oh am suddenly embarrassed
ahahahha

no no no translation engine involved here hahaha
hahhahaha I saw your reply this afternoon wait
let me go there and reply back ahahhaha
my cheeks are in a flush now hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29