You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Stinky Fowl Story

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I'm deeply impressed by your language skills, dear @englishtchrivy. You are not only talking with the bees in your garden. You understand what flying farting fools are talking as well. Or Is it done by this Google app? I know you use to take it for reading a german author, sometimes. It seems, this bot is better working with birds language. By the way, the strip ist perfectly funny.

Sort:  

wahahahhahaha
I'm busted
oh am suddenly embarrassed
ahahahha

no no no translation engine involved here hahaha
hahhahaha I saw your reply this afternoon wait
let me go there and reply back ahahhaha
my cheeks are in a flush now hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70