You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Stinky Fowl Story

in #photography6 years ago

It's not often when I read a post on Steemit who has given me such a laugh.
But you can do that @englishtchrivy
For each picture when the seagulls speak I laugh more and more even though there is some seriousness in the words. How you do it and with all the pictures to form the lyrics from those seagulls is just amazing.

Sort:  

@xpilar, thank you
am glad it has that effect on you

I think I was a bit on my naughty mode just that haha

hehe, then it's good that you use your skills to tell it like a fun story

Those pictures are amazing symbolic story teller from @englishtchrivy I was laughing when I was reading it..how managed she interpreted them minds hehe.. 😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27