You Think You Know Me But Really ... Do You ?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

0b1.jpg

0c.jpg

0c1.jpg

0d.jpg

0e.jpg

... I feel your pain ...
I've seen your suffering ...
I've watched you go through all you went through ...
hoping I could ease your pain even one tiny bit
... but I know I never can ...

I guess this world is meant to be as it is
always assuming ...
full of prejudice ...
making conclusions based on what it wants to see ...

in loving memory of K ...

This content's 100% mine. I took those pics with my Samsung A3 2016.



Here are my most recent posts: **TIP :
DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTING POWER
on posts that are old and have already been paid out. ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.
.



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Hopefully you do get to read it now since there's nothing else that comes after it except that picture below.



Follow Me @englishtchrivy

Sort:  

Thank you for posting dear @englishtchrivy.

What a lovely poem......so very true.

Beautiful photographs mon ami.

Wishing you and yours a lovely week-end. A bientot!

I agree bleujay.
@englishtchrivy - I loved your poem - fabulous. I would say brilliant. It completely gives the message and also opens the heart. The inner self/Self is who you are. You are an Enlightened soul!

thank you mon ami
i got your reply just been busy going out the past days
but holiday's over sighs ..
I hope you had a great one!

Not many people read and answer your question here.
I have learned to know your personality over time through your photos and what you write here on Steemit and it makes you a person I trust. We all have different personalities and much can be read between the lines both here and outside of Steemit. Well, it will be fun to follow the answers you receive on this post @englishtchrivy

thank you
we all are different indeed!
the question was just a question but this post was inspired by the on-going commitment of prejudice among human
I appreciate you answering it !
thanks a lot!

I can say @englishtchrivy she really a good mentor... Who put one through with her useful advice one's with a helpful advices.

A good shoot using a macro lens. Do something to ease the pain. Thanks @englishtchrivy

no i didn't use nor put there that I used that
its plain phone camera

Beautiful little caterpillars! And an interesting way to arrange a poetry post too!

thanks!
I'm glad to see you
stay !

That's a good compliment coming from a good photographer as he is.
Totally at one about the good pics and I've to say that I like your romantic side Ivy!

Splendid and stunning photography my companion, extremely incredible. Much appreciated @englishtchrivy for sharing this post.

His words are cool. I like this post, even though I do not yet know you ... :)

his words?
who's he?

I know it, I know it :)
Paul Kuhn !?
Right?

who'd that? @me-do :D

Gedubrak.... This word, sis

what kind of an alien language is that?

I don't know where you live but it looks lovely! I love "wild" spaces
thankyou for this post

nice post i love this photography but not this kit becuse this is very dangerous

thanks
interesting perception ...
how is this dangerous?

Amazing poetry, the word you wrote are easy or simple
Just see your poetry it has amazing content. just follow you for the more amazing poetry.

Mr.@englishtchrivy
I feel like to say you bundle of thanks for your this poetry. And I would also like to say yes....!
I Think I Knew this poetry what i Really ... think that ...' As I hope you will highly appreciate my this same apposite poetry which I myself made in the remaks of your post...As it is given here in Below↓

             I feel your agony 

  I've seen your misery 

I've watched you experience all you experienced

trusting I could facilitate your agony even one little piece

be that as it may, I know I never can

I figure this world is intended to be as it is

continually accepting

loaded with partiality

making conclusions in light of what it needs to see.
Regards @bakhtiarzehri

thanks
funny you see that
but you still call me MR
do I look like a man on my pic above and below?

wow I didn't know that I look like a man
that's quite insulting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55