Small tits - hard nipples [TRIBUTE] to user @mikej (NSFW)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Compilation feat. Nabisco Jones + More!

Imgur

I appreciate your feedback on my work. So thank you, @mikej for letting me know exactly what you like. You get rewarded with this post, dedicated entirely to what you like - small tits and hard nipples! First of all, great idea. Second of all why not? Third of all - let's all enjoy this blockchain tribute compilation! :-) For this block I have included a recommended music selection by "The Doors", which opens on "Break on Through (To the Other Side)." Photo (above) by Nabisco Jones. Images are in large format. 18+ only #nsfw.

-

"Small Tits, Hard Nipples - a Tribute post to Mike J"

sthn1_bw.jpg

From one of my earlier shoots with Nabisco Jones - this shot was photographed in the summer, in a forested area in greater PDX. It was the first time I took my shirt off outside for someone to take a picture of... I was nervous about the someone seeing us, even though I knew we were secluded.

-

sthn2_bw.jpg

Credits go to Snake Eye for this one. This shot is from my very first photo shoot, which I posted here recently. I had quite the experience, branching out into modeling for the first time...it was something I had always wanted to do.

-

sthn3_bw.jpg

This shot is from "In the Director's Room - Getting Dressed," which I haven't posted yet. Nabisco Jones and I were really warmed up by this point. We had been on set all day and took this set in between scenes. You can find my first post from the set, "In the Director's Room - Take 1" here. Look forward to more, oh so much more artfully nude posts by Birdie Wonder! :-) I can't wait to turn you on to many more shoots ahead. In fact, I just did my first shoot of the summer and I think it turned out really good. Hoping your summer is full of fun in the sun! XOXOX Take care and stay safe.

-



Former Post Links (most recent first)

Snake Eye - First Set Ever
Vivid Atomic Pussy
Just Glasses
Bathtub Noir
100 follower Ass Appreciation
unreleased Bathtub Selfies
In the Director’s Room - Take 2
Late Nite Chill
In the Director’s Room - Take 1
Soft Brown Coat
Bird Wars
Smoking Pink
Intro Post



*Thanks for following and upvoting @birdiewonder! :-) By doing so, you are helping promote tasteful nudity and artistic, sexy images - right here on Steemit.

  • Find the full, original sets on Diverxity
  • Catch shortened versions and sexclusive cuts - absolutely free, here on Steemit!
  • This block is the sole property of model @birdiewonder and her photographers
  • Upvote rewards are split 50/50 between model and photographer
  • Not for reproduction or republication
  • All Rights Reserved, Copyright 2017

Follow @birdiewonder for more art nude! :-)

(Engage & share me for maximum enjoyment! :-)

bw_profile_color_300.jpg

Sort:  

Small tits >

Enough said.

6.75 bae

duh duh duh....

Thank you @birdiewonder for dedicating this blog post to me and thinking of me! I'm really turned on now!
This is amazing!

These are amazingly, sexy photos.

My favorite one is the last one with your pretty smile, beautiful hair and of course, your sexy small tits and hard nipples, shining in the sun.

Thank you and keep posting your beautiful, sexy photos!

YOU BET@!!! :D CHEERS & STEEM ON @mikej!
Also - I am thinking I will turn this theme into a series!!!! SO look for more to COME! ;-)

That would be great! I'm looking forward to more photos!

Thanks again!

I thank you for her dedicating it to you :)

i love small tits, more than a mouthful is a waist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46