'Bathtub Noir' - Artfully Nude ModelingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Birdie Wonder & Adübe Imagery

Team up to present:

"Bathtub Noir"

A glistening set of blissful, tasteful noir photographs...

bth6_bw_350.jpg

Portrait master and editorial genius in the making, sly Birdie looks good by the light of Adübe

bth12_bw_350.jpg

Style glam with definition. This is what I love about noir, high contrast, deep toilet...

bth7_bw_350.jpg

Nothing beats smoking a-doobie in the bathtub...

bth8_bw_350.jpg

Side glance...

bth5_bw_350.jpg

How do the bubbles taste? Like puppy dog tails.

bth9_bw_350.jpg

Bubbles on high

bth10_bw_350.jpg

Sliding...

bth11_bw-350.jpg

And, cute!

Thank You to the Community! :-) Hope you enjoy!



*Thanks for following and upvoting @birdiewonder! :-) By doing so, you are helping promote tasteful nudity and XXX content, right here on Steemit. Not only can you find the full, original sets on my adult website, but you can catch shortened versions, here on Steemit, absolutely free! Credits go to model @birdiwonder and @nabiscojones. All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2017.



Follow @birdiewonder for more art nude! :-)

(Engage & share me for maximum enjoyment! :-)

bw_profile_color_300.jpg

Sort:  

The smokin makes you look sexier then normal😎...yumm

Thanks! I hope to release all my smoking sets, here on Steemit! :-) 420!

Thanks to @nabiscojones! My favorite photographer!

I need a muse :-) You are inspiring me to find my muse so I can do more shoots!

Muses are important. So is smoking in the bath :-) What do you like to do in the bath?

Sadly my apartment is not large enough for a proper bath. We do have it better than the people I know with showers in their kitchens. Those are truly classic Manhattan.

LOL!!! Showers can be hot too - maybe an Asylum spin-off? :-O

Cool shoot @birdiewonder! :-) Cheers and may your day be bright!

Thanks @robyneggs! I love your work too - cute art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05