Re-introduce Myself - Alt Model - Birdie Wonder! :-OsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago

My first post back

and I am ready to engage and show off my past and present shoots! :-O I became a model after 30. I never thought I could do it, but 2015 - 2017 has proven to be totally different than in any other era...

Model_Jule_Andre_-_1927.62142645_large.jpeg

Model from 1920

Witness -

Fancy mirror shots from one of my first shoots with a now legend photographer (who shall not be named at this time)...in a nostalgic and atomic array of filters - complementing the low, low bedroom light...also after the style of 1920's glam.



bw1.jpg



bw2.jpg



bw3.jpg



bw4.jpg



bw5.jpg



bw6.jpg



bw7.jpg



bw8.jpg



bw9.jpg



bw10.jpg



bw11.jpg



bw12.jpg



bw13.jpg



bw14.jpg



bw15.jpg



bw16.jpg



I hope to share many more adventures with you,

as I have time. Being a model has changed my life. After my divorce I felt un-sexy but modeling helped me get back into being my own woman. I have really felt like myself more and more. I get to explore domains of light and love, and it's fun! What's it all about if there's no fun to be had?

This shoot was done in the boudoir,

where I would be most comfortable. We wanted to play around with some french tactics and soft lighting...a little double exposure, even. They look great with the colors reversed into atomic filters, sort of like a Pulp Fiction feel.

Let me know what you think, as always -

I value your input from the community here on Steemit. I am hoping to make art nude a statement. After all, i do it for the art. I enjoy simplistic and tasteful art nudes, with a hint of surrealism. Hoping you follow me and check out my new sets as they come out. I will be posting shortened versions of them here, on Steemit, with a brief back story on the shoot.

I will also be posting hot nudes of me smoking herb,

on the down low, when you least expect it...because where else can I post these hot sets!? So keep your eye out for those tasty treats! You can find the full version of my adult content here, on Diverxity. I'm model #71 this moment. :-) That's my personal referral link, enjoy! XO ;-)



Prost! And wishing you all the best~~~~!

Here is my new profile picture: :-)

bw_profile1.jpg

Follow @birdiewonder for more NSFW posts!

I am Birdie Wonder...Engage & Share Me! :-)



Sort:  

Thanks @jraysteem! Wishing you all the best!

Thank you @clayford08! I hope you will follow along with all my adventures here on steemit! Art nude is just not as appreciated as it could be...smut is giving it a bad name. Here - I only do classy, sexy posh nerd stuffs. XOXOXO Take care and happy Memorial Day! :D

Thank you for the welcome @gringalicious! Your food looks so tasty!! :-)

That is so nice of you to say, thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit @birdiewonder! Nice to see a new model come on board! :D

Thank you @birdiewonder! Let me know if you ever want to collaborate - looks like we are in the same area! :-O

we got the point after the 5th picture
following u

@secter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12