You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small tits - hard nipples [TRIBUTE] to user @mikej (NSFW)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @birdiewonder for dedicating this blog post to me and thinking of me! I'm really turned on now!
This is amazing!

These are amazingly, sexy photos.

My favorite one is the last one with your pretty smile, beautiful hair and of course, your sexy small tits and hard nipples, shining in the sun.

Thank you and keep posting your beautiful, sexy photos!

Sort:  

YOU BET@!!! :D CHEERS & STEEM ON @mikej!
Also - I am thinking I will turn this theme into a series!!!! SO look for more to COME! ;-)

That would be great! I'm looking forward to more photos!

Thanks again!

I thank you for her dedicating it to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54