100 Followers - Ass Appreciation!! :-)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago

Thank you so much to all my followers!

~100~

From @aevan to @ylgv, Thank you!

I can't believe I have 100 and more followers already! :-O I want to thank each and every one of you, personally, by posting this ass appreciation tribute to @birdiewonder! <3 :-) This Steemit account wouldn't be worth anything without YOU! XO

Brought to you by @nabiscojones & Adube Imagery

aa1.jpg

aa2.jpg

aa7.jpg

aa10.jpg

Thanks for following @birdiewonder!!!



Engage & Share Me! XO

aaintro.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one ;-) You know, you can make a lot of money on erotic video chat www.chaturbate.com

I tried chaturbate and I can't :-( plus too many creeps but thanks

Thank you @speckofdust for your encouraging words!

XOXO It's my pleasure! :-)

Congratulations @birdiewonder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Waoh, I work with nsfw illustrations sometimes, it is very interesting that you can post nsfw content like this!, thanks a lot for share :D
Here is sexy study that I did recently Sexy painting study
Follow ;) @treinorstudio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53