'Soft Brown Coat' turns into 'Vintage Armchair + Smoke Sess with Teddy' [XXX Modeling Shoot]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago

- Birdie Wonder & Inthepuss.com Present -

"Soft Brown Coat"

(Now in small format for easy viewing)

sbc1.jpg

As promised, here is the "Soft Brown Coat" shoot. I had the opportunity to shoot with the illustrious and very professional Nabisco Jones again! :-) I was still a little nervous then. But as the shoot went on and we tried more things it got fun! We realized the vintage chair needed to be a smoking chair. We realized the Teddy needed in, too.

sbc2.jpg

Where else were we gonna pull off a cool shoot like this, but the boudoir of an up-and-coming model! :-O

sbc3.jpg

Taking it off too quick. But I'm ready. I might put it back on later. I don't know. Let's smoke a joint...

sbc5.jpg

That first drag....okay I'm more relaxed now...how do I look?

sbc6.jpg

That first exhale...now I'm somewhere new :-) Spacey

sbc7.jpg

Oops, I dropped an ash! :-O Back to reality.

sbc8.jpg

Anything for the camera...? A tease? What did you say?! I'm having way too much fun editing this with my morning cup of dirty Joe.

sbc9.jpg

Don't look!

-

And now for the close-up...okay look.

-

-

sbc10.jpg

Watch out! There really is an ash, see! LOL :-)

-

Bonus

If you want to see me as a suit of cards, check out my website xxx...

suit9bwpromo.jpg



Look for more artfully nude laughs with @birdiewonder! :-O

Engage & Share ME! :P XO

bwintro_350.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures! Very tasteful @birdiewonder I followed. Please stop by my latest post where I talk about my start in late night movies.

https://steemit.com/life/@bruckdashel/how-i-got-started-in-softcore-movies-part-1

Thank you so much for the resteem :-) I return the favor!

Teddy is so cute! And I love the gold wash :D XO Cheers!

Thanks @robyneggs! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12