'Just Glasses' [Modeling Shoot] close-up, non-eroticsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artnude7 years ago

Join B.W. on a journey thru the bathroom mirror...wearing nothing but glasses...

This set was one of the more challenging sets for @nabiscojones and I. It was awkward, at first. We had a loose idea of what we wanted to shoot. The ending though...Neither of us thought it would end that way...but that's another story. Here is B.W. in "Just Glasses". She is slight, emotional, shifty, perturbed...even a bit angry. And N.J. is frustrated because she keeps moving around. Just when he gets the light right, too. And how to conquer these glasses? The shadow, even without the lenses in the glasses, continues to fall across her nose and cheeks annoyingly...

birdiewonder-justglasses-penelope.jpg

This first photo, shot in high-res on some cool camera, is filtered in "penelope" for your viewing pleasure. Just one up from black and white, this filter lightly shifts the contrast to hide some of the shadow-glare. :-) If that makes any sense. :-) Best part about this photo is the hidden agenda between the angles...can you see him? There's no editing him out, lol! What fun! :-)



birdiewonder-justglasses-monochrome.jpg

And, of course, who could resist editing the artsy-leg shot in monochrome and an atomic filter? Not me! :-)

birdiewonder-justglasses-atomic.jpg

I don't know which one I like better - the monochrome or the atomic...Which one do you like better?



birdiewonder-justglasses-3ofme.jpg

Are there 3 of me? Sad but pulling, this is still an emotional shot. The focus keeps getting drawn away, over to the shower curtain, though - not quite good enough for an editorial. This frustrating shoot had a happy ending though. ;-) Birdie got the bright idea to brush her "teeth".

birdiewonder-justglasses-brushingteeth.jpg

This sharper filter, "anne" is better suited to capture all the light that is bouncing all over...shooting with mirrors is more difficult than it looks! :-O



*Thanks for following and upvoting @birdiewonder! :-) By doing so, you are helping promote tasteful nudity and XXX content, right here on Steemit. Not only can you find full, original sets on my adult Diverxity profile, but you can catch shortened versions, here on Steemit, just by upvoting! Earnings go to model @birdiwonder and photogrpaher @nabiscojones. All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2017.



Follow @birdiewonder for more art nude! :-)

~Engage me-share me-come play in my world~

bw_profile_color_300.jpg

Sort:  

😍Wow! Great photos yet again I really loved the 3rd photo. It was trippy, sexy, and has art writien all over it😎😍

Thank you @arthuralonzo! I am glad you like them. The art shots are my favorite, too. N.J. is really good at what he does...:-)

That last filter is my favorite. You get a very retro look with it :-)

:-) XOXOX Cheers @bruckdashel! :-) I like reading your posts too :-)

Thank you!

I love retro! :-)

Nice shots! I really like the last one : )

Yay! Thanks! Most of my sets include epic final shots...;-) Can't wait to blow your mind with some more from this set xxx! :-O

You're awesome : )

No, you're awesome! :-)

both : )

Seriously gorgeous!

Thanks @rdollarsign!!!! :-) XXXOOO

I like your pics, upvote and follow ;-)

wow is it wrong to get turned on over art? lol

Beautiful set @birdiewonder! :-)

Thank you lady @robyneggs! :-)

I do like your STEEMIT post @birdiewonder … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Sounds like you have a variety of interests! Cool! I will check out your links and am already following you @indepthstory. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12