Hot, unreleased *bathtub* selfies! [XXX Model]

in #nsfw7 years ago

Birdie's Wonderful World...

(Of modeling...)

Come join me for exclusive, Steemit-only selfies

Never before released!!! Being a model it's good to stash some scenes on the side. Some things are too intimate to share...at first. :-) For me, being a model is about appreciation. You have to love yourself. And you have to love yourself for others. If you don't, it will show on the camera. The camera never lies, they say.

-NOW-

(In medium format for easy loads ;-)

"Bird-Bath Selfies"

bt1.jpg

Now, in the RAW! In the raw...nude as the day Mother made me. Natural and beautiful. The following photos are un-edited. I took them with my Samsung S III. OX

-



bt2.jpg

I am trying to capture that hot, steamy look...

-



bt3.jpg

Seeing how much of my body I can fit in the screen...

-



bt4.jpg

Maybe if I try it from the side...

-



bt5.jpg

I'm starting to get all hot and steamy!

-



bt6.jpg

Floating... I love that feeling! :-)

-



bt7.jpg

Mouth close-up. Just for fun.

-



bt8.jpg

With glasses

-



bt9.jpg

Hot & ready now

-



bt10.jpg

All worked up...wow! Picking out just the top ten from this self-shot set has been tough work! ;-)

-



Engage & Share Me! :-)

bwintro_350.jpg

Sort:  

How did you find out about your favour for exposure?

"Rub her dub dub 😍" spectacular yet again 😋

nice bath shots! the floating one is my favorite (trying from the side one is cute af, too). :P thanks for sharing these ^_^

welcome! :-)

I debated the more artsy body shots....this one was def a top pick ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10