Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #10 - The Final day in Greece.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Even though this was a 10 day voyage it passed really fast. It was a pleasure to document it on Steemit. Relive the experiences and share it with the others. I hope that at least some of you have enjoyed the images and maybe learned a thing or two about Greece.

I am happy it is sitting on the blockchain and will allow me to come back at any time and relive it in a structured manner day by day with coordinates and images to remind me of this travel. And i also got paid for it, so thank you everybody for supporting me and upvoting these posts.

Cheers! This is the clear winner from all the beers i have tried in Greece, if you are a beer kind try it once you are visiting Greece too :)

20160923_101312.jpg

The final strip was from Egina to Marina in Lavrion where we had to deliver the boat for the seasonal repairs. We have arrived there by dust to enjoy last sunset in Greece before heading back home.

20160923_190200.jpg

The next morning we had a shuttle take us to the Airport for our trip back home. I hate long goodbyes. So this is going to be short. Travel the world to the extent that is available to you, as for me it is the main thing that sticks in my memory. Maybe because of my otherwise boring way of life :)

Please let me know if you liked the series, and give me any remarks so i can improve on my next voyage storytelling.

Explore The World And Enjoy Your Journey!!!

20160924_122938.jpg

Sincerely,
David aka @BeScouted


Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #9 - Are you afraid of heights?

Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #8 - Corinth Canal

Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #7 - The Waves.

Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #6 - Ancient Olive Tree Island

Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #5 - If you feel too important...

Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #4 - Set sail!

Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #3 - Last day on the road

Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #2 - Scammed Again :)

Travel with me: Sailing Greece, Day #1 - Scammed

All images taken with Samsung S7 Edge

Sort:  

You were actually writing and posting from Greece?
I enjoyed the whole trip and multum of photos :)

No, it is a past trip. Sadly

Ahhh okay :)

Wow! Nice one to sail through Greece. Will be checking out also the previous days!!! So when is the next trip? Followed you :) We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make some connections on Steemit! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Followed you back :) Not quite sure. I am thinking to spend this winter in Asia. have a few countries on my mind, but have not decided yet. You do a lot of traveling yourself it seems? :)

Philipppines!!!! 😅😆 we try to travel as much as possible. Next trip is Japan and South Korea ✌️✌️✌️

hope not the last one !

I hope so too! :)

Awesome pictures..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01