The Beauty of Sunset

in #busy6 years ago

It sure is great to watch the sun going down at the end of the day and to witness the beauty of it by our own eyes.The moment is indeed beautiful and mesmerizing indeed.


The different colors in the sky made it look like a special effect and increase the beauty of it even more I should say !It was there in my collection and as far as i can remember I was on the highway and there was the bridge where me and my friends were just there and watching the view and there were other people as well watching this moment !


It sure was worth the time indeed !The Beauty of our Nature is indeed immense.


20180713_185652.jpg




Stay Blessed my Friends



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone






Some Of My Previous Posts.





123.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful photography my dear friend @rehan12. I appreciate your work.

Oh that's a pretty one :) I like it!

Thank you beautiful :)

Glad that you liked it !

Wow, how gorgeous! I like to call these cotton candie sunsets! Thanks for sharing :)

I do like that name buddy :)

I love sunset!!
Wonderful God’s creation..
Thank you for sharing

That I agree upon beautiful !

Thanks for being here !

great shot of the sunset

Thanks mate !

And this is one of the things science can not change.love this #natural

That I agree upon 100 % !

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45