The Beauty of Flowers || The Contest Of Petals || Flowers

in #petals6 years ago

It has been quite some I have posted flower photography and once I was going through the collection i found out this particular image and it sure was looking beautiful in its own way !


While as it was staying there I thought of taking part in the contest of petals and this would be the perfect images for the entry.


When the images were taken just before it started raining as far as I can remember and I really liked the moment and it was very pleasant to see the water drops falling !I wish I had my other gears to capture those moments !


3asgcwbje6.jpg


The wide view of the FLOWER and the it was indeed looking colorful as the way it is !


8lwygmmuxf.jpg


The full view of the tree and how it was there standing in its glory !


3t0zckk67z.jpg


The closer look and blur made it much more effective and beautiful in my point of view !



rw3erczxrb.jpg



I do really hope you liked the images and enjoyed seeing them.


This post is posted by the eSteemSurfer the desktop app developed by @good-karma and by his team @esteemapp.




The Images are Captured By Me



Stay Blessed my Friends



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone






Some Of My Previous Posts.





123.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful and mesmerising photography my dear friend @rehan12. So, divine and amazing one!!💖

awww so cute! adorable!!! Amazing and beautiful flowers

Thanks mate !

Keep up the excellent work.

Thank you for been part of whaleshares shout-out with samest today...

It sure was a pleasure to be there :)

@rehan12 pictures are really beautiful.photography skills truly deficts in your shot.By the way,with what device you captured them?

Thanks buddy !

While I used My phone Samsunj J5

These are pretty flowers @rehan12, I like them :)

Glad that you liked them :)

Thanks for being here !

Beautiful photo's!!
I like the last one best too!!

Glad that you liked them buddy :)

Amazing photos and the flowers are just incredible :)

Thanks beautiful !

It really means a lot to me !

Brother can i get ur watsapp no.?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45