#124 Streets of the Basque Capital (1) 巴斯克首府街头(一)| 摄影月旦评

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians, in this post and the following ones, I'm going to show you some parts of Vitoria Gasteiz. It is the capital city of the Basque Autonomous Community in northern Spain.

各位周末好~ 在这几篇帖子里,请跟我一起来看看西班牙巴斯克自治区的首府 -- 维多利亚市的几处街头景象。对,巴斯克就是北边老是闹独立的那块地方~

Like many non-European tourists, except for those famous Spanish destinations like Madrid, Barcelona, Valencia, Seville, Granada and some islands, I only knew Bilbao and San Sebastián in this part of Spain. I never heard of Vitoria Gasteiz until my road trip to northern Spain, and it turned out to be a huge gem. It was awarded the title of European Green Capital in 2012 and it is consistently ranked as one of the 5 best places to live in Spain.

维多利亚市在国际游客当中没什么名气,却连年被评为西班牙最适合居住的五大城市,还是2012年的“欧洲绿色之都”。我去西班牙北部之前也根本没听过这个地方,除了全国那些个耳熟能详的大城市,北部我也只知道美食之都圣塞巴斯蒂安和古根海姆博物馆所在地毕尔巴鄂。这次去了才发现,这维多利亚原来还真是块宝地呢。这篇先发几张街头摄影,后续会更详细地介绍这座城市。


I witnessed these kids playing on the iron bench with the poor statue, and captured the scene with my camera. I found it pretty amusing - the statue's serious face versus the kids' having fun. =) You can't expect naughty children to behave like adults - sitting next to the statue on the bench. Are they being creative by sitting on his shoulder or are they just damaging public properties? What do you think? :)

我很喜欢抓拍街头的小孩子,因为儿童一般比较活泼,会呈现很多生动有趣的瞬间。我从这条街走过时,看到这尊可怜的雕像被几个小孩轮番折磨,他那紧锁眉头却又无可奈何的样子和孩子们的开心快活形成有意思的对比,让人忍俊不禁。不知道我是该夸奖他们坐得高看得远的创意、不走寻常路的思维,还是应该声讨他们破坏公共财物的无礼行为呢?你怎么看?欢迎留言分享喔!


Here are some more street shots from the same city:
下面还有几张这个城市的街头随拍:


Happiness is simple. Sometimes it is just a basketball and a little space to play.
只要一只皮球和一块空地,童年的快乐就是这么简单:


How would you title this photo?
如果当时有三脚架,可能会考虑让这姑娘两边的人流迅速穿梭一下~


Feels like paparazzi when shooting this one ;)
下面这张是不是有种狗仔抓拍明星的既视感? ;) 我很钦佩这些上了年纪依旧精心打扮的人们,虽然我自己常常是素面朝天、休闲舒服地就出了门,除非心血来潮或重要场合,一般懒得花时间多加修饰。我不是提倡妆容精致或穿着得体,而是欣赏他们浑身上下散发出来的不放弃人生的那股正能量~ :)


Looking at each other:
深情对望:



Here's a photo of the grass city name of this green capital. :) More about Vitoria Gasteiz in the coming post. Stay tuned and see you soon... =)

最后一张是我在市中心广场看到的草皮做成的维多利亚市名,估计是因为“欧洲绿色之都”的美名吧。下一篇中会奉上更多这座独特巴斯克首府的照片~ :)

IMG_5706.JPG


A few posts I did before about kids on the street:
我之前发过的一些街头儿童:

Kids & Mangoes & Life 孩子和芒果(的哲思 ;p)
The Busker and His Soulmate 街头知音
By the Scheldt River of Antwerp(1) 失望的小女孩
Some SMILE Portraits in My Travels 一些旅途中的微笑
A Syrian Girl Feeding a Cat 喂猫的叙利亚女孩

Previous posts about Northern Spain:
更多西班牙北部的帖子:

Framed Playa de la Concha in San Sebastián 贝壳湾
Bird Nests near Burgos 鸟巢们



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多
Photos shot by Canon Kiss X3



Thank you for reading. Please tell me what you think in the comments. Until next time! =)

感谢阅读!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Follow me for more adventures around the globe!


!steemitworldmap 42.847810 lat -2.674370 long Vitoria Gasteiz, Spain d3scr

Sort:  

月旦评语:
街拍的高级感再浓烈一些,便有了浮世绘的趣味。我们往往不会察觉自己在别人眼中呈现的是何种模样,抓拍能体现出一个人最真实的状态与最原始的气质,再能与建筑物相映成趣,那更是一种技术。感谢分享。

我去,好正经的一个评委。。。

正经不过三秒。

评委 别理你楼下那个蒙眼小孩 我已经帮你报仇了~

怎么可以这样! 当面就是小哥哥,背后就是蒙眼小屁孩。。。:(

追风少年你好会改词 😂 我说小哥你加成小哥哥 我说小孩你加成小屁孩

哈哈哈,不要说出来!

想知道是怎麼報仇的? 嘿嘿

Posted using Partiko Android

他说🍎正经我就说他不正经

谢谢夸奖。

為什麼你從沒有給我這些留言

你也是灵气与勇气并存的阿多吗

我是世上最有靈氣的男人

你参加月旦评我就给你这样的留言🍓🍰🍭

你會給我🍓🍰🍭?

🍓🍰🍭🍓🍰🍭😂🍰🍭

好吧,我下一篇就月旦評吧

吃瓜坐等😋🍉

發了,快看

哈哈,那个深情对望不错!

我去,好不正经的一个评论。。。

哈哈哈哈哈!Attenzione!!!! I am a 正经 boy!!

别鸡冻 只是为了给🍎报仇 因为当时你的“我去,好正经的一个评委。。。”就在上面~

@ericet给您订了份外卖~
@pgr 小P穿着一身大家不懂的艺术装 迎着飓风 开着宝马给您送来
单身狗粮

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

看着图中的小男孩在吃冰淇淋是不是很馋?食堂大妈@teamcn-shop上零食~

怎么又是单身狗粮 我要软姐咖喱~

软哥咖喱因为销量太好,软哥拉到脚软,再也拉不出来了。所以软哥咖喱下架了

Posted using Partiko iOS

好惨 让她保重身体 休息些日子再接再厉

嗯,身体太差了,才拉了5大盘就不行了。

@kidsreturn 你的好梦来了 C U tomorrow...

要有颗粒的那种咖喱才会see you tomorrow

哇,你的摄影作品很棒啊,我也非常喜欢摄影,相机是旅途中的见证者。

谢谢夸奖啊歌神 一起交流~

哈哈,过奖了,我只是歌神的学习者,一个原创歌手,以后多多交流。

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/help

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

你那里天气如何?什么?你还没参加 齐白石杯绘画大赛 吗?地球人都知道,对绘画感兴趣的朋友快快行动起来哟!奖金丰厚😊假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=itchyfeetdonica
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=124-streets-of-the-basque-capital-1-or-my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-b-and-w-urban-photography-contest-by-flamingirl


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46