Steemit Account Approval Time???

in #steemit6 years ago

steemit.jpg

Hi Steemians!

Steemit approval times seem like they're taking way too long. I recommended it to a friend recently and he is losing all enthusiasm because his account is taking too long to get approved. My account is approve after 17 days .
Many my friends are waiting from 15 days .now also it is not approve.!

Please let me know, how long did your account take to get approved?

And please upvote this to bring it to the attention of the Steemit team:

Sort:  

@technofriend, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Since I had created my account last year, it took almost 3-5 days I believe. Steemit approval time now takes much longer. I think this is a hinder to genuine account creators. But it is good at the same time since it prevents spammers from creating account easily and flooding the network unnecessarily. Welcome. Happy Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81