Bengali Sonnet 0046 | Moral Babu

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Bengali Sonnet is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu again. I have 1300+ Bengali Sonnets (More Than Thirteen Hundred). Now I want to share my Bengali Sonnet 0046 on Steemit. So, let's have some fun.

sonnet46.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Bengali Sonnet is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read more Bengali Sonnets of Moral Babu.

If you like this Bengali Sonnet, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Bengali Sonnet 0046 | Moral Babu (Bengali Sonnet of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Thanks to all my dear friends for liking my Bengali Sonnet 0046 | Moral Babu sonnet. Thank you very much and please stay with me next part will publish very soon.

You got a 49.05% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @moralbabu! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 61.02% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @moralbabu! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 13.22% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @moralbabu! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 18.00% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

You got a 19.05% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 19.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77