Nude drawing contest!

in #nudedrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys!

This is my entry for @yoganarchista's contest. I found her post today and I decided to participate... This is my first contest and also the first time I draw full body. Usually, when I draw people, I do it using graphite pencils, but this time I wanted to put color on it, so I used blue and purple.

Sorry guys, but as ALWAYS I forgot to take photos of the process. Seriously, I'll have to make a paper that says take pictures of the drawing!!!, and paste it near the table I use to draw.

IMG_20171219_135753.JPG

IMG_20171219_134154.jpg

Sort:  

Holy moly! That looks great!

Thank you! <3

What an amazing piece of Art! Great job!

If reincarnation is a thing, I will probably focus on visual arts in the next round, wish I could draw like this. But there's only so much one can do in one life and I am a slave to music <3

Continue, your art is breathtaking

Thank you so much for your comment :D I'm glad you like it! Good luck with music <3 that's an indispensable element for me while I'm drawing because I love it

hehe, I guess the two schools have always been just two sides of the same coin huh?
Won't you let me share two of my recent favorites with ya?

If you like it really mellow and grounding:

If you like to get moving a bit more but still concentrate on your masterpieces:

Excited to see more of your work in the future,
followed <3

Of course, hehe. You have a good taste! I like both, but more the first one <3

I loved the perspective of the very beautiful figure drawing, the proportion well achieved!

Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Greetings and hugs <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50