Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Eight

in #nsfw6 years ago

We got up slowly two by two or one buy one depending on the mood of the person. We just had days of intense and awesome sex how can you just jump up and go to the next thing. We lingered back to our rooms, showered and got all prim and proper as mentioned to. We all met on the back deck waiting for the ride to where we were going. They split the girls up and had them go first. I was like UUUMMM OK because my wife and the other girls were really cool with it especially because Tanisha said it is perfect and ok to go first.

Well us guys were literally standing there with our cocks in our hands waiting to be picked up. It must have been 45 minutes before the other boats arrived and picked us up. We looked at each other bewildered and befuddled to what is going on. Steve on the other hand knew something. He did not have either of those looks on his face. We sure as hell tried to get him to talk about what was happening but he was seriously tight lipped about it all.

We jumped onto the boat and went to this glorious island in the middle of absolutely no where. In fact you would never know it was there because it is not on any map at all. I know because I was looking at the gps on the boat trying to get my bearings. We arrived and Scott jump off like he owned the place, well shit it turns out he does own this piece of glorious Earth. I knew some shit was going to go down.

We walked towards this giant outdoor theater. It was like a mini amphitheatre with tables for eating on the stage part. The tables were far enough apart so that you could walk two or three people wide between them. We sat down next to whom ever we chose and of course my wife decided to sit between Michael and Rachael. She pointed to a seat next to Tanisha where she saved it specifically for me. We were across from each other so it was rather cozy and nice. A waiter came around and took our order. He spoke the menu from memory along with the drink list.

We all ordered and decided to let the weird shit pass and have fun. As we talked our drinks came out first with the first course. This was an item that we have no control over. Scott stood up and asked if anyone had any food allergies we said no none to speak of. He clapped his hands twice and tons of fresh Oysters were rushed to the tables. We started to dig into the oysters when all of a sudden a band appeared below us in a pit. They played some music which was quite devine and soothing. They played softly and to a point not to interrupt our discussions and such. We ate and talked until our meals arrived. Our choices were really light main dishes. I was not sure of why because I was absolutely famished. It really puts an appetite into you eating and fucking pussy for days. I told this to Tanisha and she just grabbed my cock and squeezed it till it was stiff. My wife had her pussy played with by her friends surrounding her. I wanted to play with her as well but had my hands full of Tanisha's amazing breasts. Scott was doing everything to keep things going perfectly. His crew was amazing. They were in sync with each other like they communicated telepathically.

After we ate our delicious dinner and had some time to let it sink in we talked and hung out a bit. It was time for more drinks and dessert was on the way. There was no choice in the desert we were told to just sit back and relax. After a short period of time of talking and groping we saw a large number of very naked men and women running our way. They danced freestyle to the music. It was rather beautiful to watch. I was a bit aroused as well because I saw two very sexy woman with my perfect body in my mind at least. The guys were flailing around as they moved. My wife watched a couple with some major intent in her eyes. After ten or so minutes of this dancing the men and women got next to a partner that seemed pre chosen. Now it hit me this is what happened while us guys were holding our cocks on the boat.

I was especially pleased with my desert candidate because Tanisha and I shared her. She sat on the table all bare pussy and all right in front of us. We both looked very intent on eating that pussy. Suddenly a cart came out with other naked people. I was like OK just go with this. The girls stood up for a second and took off their underwear and hiked down their pants or up their dresses and skirts. A bunch of women climbed under the table and unzipped and pulled our cocks outs. The girl in front of me inched forward and leaned back so we could more easily eat her pussy. The cart came our way Tanisha grabbed a bottle of champagne. I grabbed some delicious strawberries and other chopped fruit. I spooned a bunch onto her pussy. Tanisha went straight for the kill she opened her mouth and pulled in every single nibble of fruit I placed on this hot girl. AS she ate the fruit she nibbled and sucked her pussy all over. I started to pour champagne and as she sipped she sucked in her clit and lips and whatever else I pointed the champagne towards as I poured it.

Now Tanisha grabbed my head and pulled me right into this girls pussy. She buried my face right into her and I got hard right away. As soon as I was up I felt lips take me in pretty deeply. Tanisha was already having her pussy being eaten by another woman. I did what I could to make this girl squirm. I guess the rule is she cannot move until we have had our fill. So I took complete advantage of the situation. I grabbed her ass with my hands and pulled her in closer so I can eat that pussy till she wants to squirm away then eat some more just because.

As I ate her pussy sucking, biting, licking, rubbing, penetrating, and more She started to climb further and further into a massive climax of an orgasm. Suddenly Tanisha interrupted me and pulled me away from this poor girl. Tanisha kissed my face to taste this girls cum all over me. I was so ready to cum but didn't want to. I made and adjustment in my seat which made the girl make an adjustment and I was good to go for a bit longer. All I could think at that second is that this girl is seriously talented.

I peaked around the girl in front to find my wife sharing a cock with her two new besties. I was glad to see her enjoy herself. I could also tell someone was eating her pretty well and keeping her at that just before orgasm point where I love to keep her. Tanisha must have said something to set that up.

Suddenly Tanisha smashed my face into this girls pussy again and said now finish her quickly. The girl instantly got closer and higher to my face. I was able to stick my nose into her little pussy hole. I licked her spot between her ass and pussy. I know a few woman who love this spot played with and this one seemed to really like it. She lifted herself a bit more with the encouragement of Tanisha grabbing her ass. I reached down and made the girl deepthroat me while I ate the other girl. I wanted to cum the same time she did. I pulled her head up and down like I was fucking her mouth. She took it like a champ. The girl on the table started to shake and shiver. Tanisha held her ass and made her stay there. The girl sucking my cock grabbed my nuts and while she grabbed my nuts brushed my ass hole it was fucking great. I wiggled my face so much into this girl she shook with continuous fervor. She was losing her strength and could not stand it anymore but I was not done so she had to stay. Tanisha splashed some more bubbly onto her pussy. I got some up my nose but I didn't care I was so ready to blow a huge hole in the back of the girl sucking me head with my shot of cum.

I felt the pussy I was eating convulse around my tongue repeatedly. All of a sudden she started to squirt all over the place. This threw me way over the edge. I stuck my cock into this girls mouth and came and came and came. She milked the fuck out of me by pulling and squeezing my balls and sucking and swallowing each and every drop while still having suction on my cock. I never had such an orgasm.

I stopped eating this poor girls pussy. She dropped back to the table in a hot mess. Tanisha instantly went for kissing me and sucking and licking her juices off of me. I reached down and smashed the girl eating her out into her pussy. I reach with the other hand and grabbed her closest breast. I played with her breast while making this girl suck and eat her pussy till I stopped smashing her face into it. I would pull her away for a second and right back in. She would take the hint and go with the rhythm and allow me the pleasure of pleasing Tanisha with her face and tongue. Tanisha at this point was so close to the edge. I reached behind the chair and found her killer ass and stuck and finger right into the crack. This made her orgasms straight away. I pushed the girls face and made her turn side to side while she sucked Tanisha's fabulous pussy lips. I said now give her some nibbling on her clit and lips. Tanisha started to protest but I grabbed her face and kissed her and said she tasted to fucking good. I pulled the girl away from her pussy and up to us and we tasted Tanisha on this girls face. I pushed her back and told her to finger her upwards very quickly while sucking her clit like there was not tomorrow. The girl did as I told her. I grabbed Yanisha's breasts and sucked and bit and nibbled them until she squirmed like crazy. I told the girl to keep going don't stop keep those fingers going and keep them fast. She kept it going Tanisha bit me all over trying not to scream. All of a sudden she squirted all over this girls face. I encouraged the girl to give a couple more finger jabs and sucks and told her to slow it up a bit then stop. Tanisha's proceeded to squirt and squirm a bit longer.

The girl finally stopped. I heard a few grunts from across the table and watched my wife get a massive facial from this guy. She made sure to hit every single inch of her face with his cum. The other two licked, kissed, and sucked it off her.

What a fucking night. We sat there quite for a bit. Our service people had left. While they were leaving I heard some of them planning their own fun when they returned to the house. I looked at Tanish and she said they are all amazing. I said hell yeah they were. My wife still finding cum in her hair and licking it off her fingers said mmmm hmmm as she smacked her fingers between her luscious lips. The band started again but more soft and really relaxing music. We talked until the wee hours. Scott said let's go in and sleep. He guided us inside to a huge room with tons of cushions and loads of places to just fall asleep with whomever was around.

WOW this one made me precum a couple times. I need to run=b one off for sure now LOL.

Please remember to like and comment. Also read my previous stories in this series.

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part One
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-one

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Two
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-two

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Three
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-three

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Four
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-four

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Five
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-five

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Six
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-six

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Seven
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04