Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Four

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Michael, Rachael, and my wife get to talking. Michael and Rachael jump up and run out of the room. My wife drags me over to the bed. She lays me down all the way back on the bed. She then gets into 69 position. She knows how to suck my cock. What I really love and what I REALLY love. As she blows me she reach over and grabs my balls. She pulls her face closer and sucks my balls straight into her mouth. She sucked seriously hard, it hurt like hell but for some reason it felt so fucking great. I smacked her ass on both side. She moaned in approval.

All of a sudden the other two come back in giggling. I feel something crazy is about to happen. I first get blind folded. Then all of a sudden all four of my appendages were taken a hold of. I was startled at first but I soon learned they were tying me up. As I lay there naked and vulnerable with my cock point straight up at the ceiling I feel someone get on top and mount my cock. She slowly inserted me into her. Then another girl sat on my face. She was facing forward. I started to say something but my wife out her hand over my mouth and said be quiet it will be better for you. I nodded my head to show my complicity in this plan. As I eat and suck what I can get my hands on a woman rides me. She is kissing another woman and playing with each others breasts. I could hear the sucking and moaning so I knew what was going on. All of a sudden my rider got off and another hopped straight on and of course another on my face. I again sucked, nibbled, and licked what I could. This girl had a super tight pussy. Oh man it was tight. I could feel ever single wrinkle and little tiny piece of the inners of her pussy. As she glided up and down I could feel where her g-spot was. I tried to take control a bit but again someone warned me to just lay there. Well I learned my lesson just lay there and get fucked lol. This girl decided she had had enough hopped off and another one hooped on. This time I knew it was my wife's pussy. I could feel all the familiar spots and feeling. I loved every second. I was suddenly scolded for not eating the one sitting on my face so I ate away while my wife took some extra time riding me. I wanted to cum so bad right now. My wife knew it but apparently not all the girls had a ride.

Suddenly I realized how in the world were my legs and arms pulled by just three girls on a king size bed. Then it hit me there was a fourth person who joined. I shrugged it off but was intently curious. This got my concentration off of cuming and onto who was there. This girl riding my cock was rough and hard. She rode me quick and hard. She came and hopped right off. This went on the trading of woman riding my cock and my face for quite some time. I was seriously getting sore balls. I wanted to splatter every single ounce of cum inside of me. It felt like it was building all behind a dam with tons of cracks in it. Each woman riding me orgasmed a little or a bunch but they got satisfied. Suddenly one of them said it should be his turn now. I heard some quiet talking on the other side of the room. I felt two woman kissing me. One kissing my mouth and another sucking my nipples. I love my nipples being sucked. All of a sudden I felt someone start to ride me. This time she was facing my legs. I knew this because she leaned back on my chest with her arms. She slide up and down super slow. That was almost enough to get me to spooge all over the place. Suddenly my balls were being sucked. I also felt some licking around the base of my cock. I imagined that the one licking me was also licking the one riding me. I did all I could to make this last as long as possible. I tried to remember the number to Pi. I tried to think of the multiplication tables. But the relentless fucking, sucking, nibbling, kissing, and plain overload of sensation made me cum really really hard and long. As I started to cum the woman sucking my balls stuck her finger in my ass. She fucked my ass a bit and pressed against my prostate. I just went wild. The woman riding me orgasmed at the same time as me. I could feel her pussy wall just convulse all of my cock, which was still inside and sliding up and down. She kept her pumping and the other kept the sucking of my balls until I couldn't stand it any longer. Then the woman who I came in hopped off. One of them pulled the blinder off. I saw the other woman including my wife eating her out sharing my load. It turned out to me Rachael who I came in.

I started to get another stiff cock. I never saw or knew my wife would eat another pussy out. I watched with some major intent and future fantasies. They ate that cum right up and swallowed every single drop. I started to get limp I was still tied up. My wife came over to my cock and sucked all the remaining cum from inside. She licked her lips and swallowed looking me straight in the eyes with a devilish grin on her face. Then I remembered there was a fourth who joined, it turned out to be Tanisha. I couldn't believe it.

I told her to cum and let me eat her out like I did with the others. I was untied and the blindfold was removed. I pushed Tanisha to the edge of the bed. I leaned her back. I sat on the floor on my knees directly between those fucking sexy long ass legs of hers. I used both hands and parted her pussy lips. I stuck my tongue right into her pussy and fucked her with it. As I slammed my face against her pussy and fucked her with my tongue I would curl my tongue up and down as I went in and out. My nose would tickle her clit as I slammed in and out. I was covered in her juices in just seconds. I pulled back a bit as she started to want to grind my face. I licked and sucked her pussy lips. I would suck them in really hard and for long lengths of a time. I wanted to get as much blood flowing there as possible. I flicked her lips as they were inside my mouth being sucked hard. I took my right arm and reached for her breasts. It was soaking wet of her pussy juice. She leaned up so I could reach it. I started to massage her breast needing it like dough. I then grabbed her very hard nipple between my forefinger and middle finger. I then squeezed her nipple between them while moving them up and down. This in affect squeezed her nipple like I was milking her. I stuck my two of my other finger rite into her pussy. I turned my hand so I can get her G-Spot with the bottom of my fingers. I then moved to sucking her clit. I used my nose to move her hood away from her clit. I was seriously swollen and really easy to find. I sucked it straight in and grabbed it with my front teeth. Not to hard but enough to give pressure. I flicked it hard and fast with my tongue. I tried to keep a hold of her nipple but she fell back and I couldn't reach. I looked up and my wife helped out along with Michael, they suck and played with a breast each. Now I could easily finger fuck her really hard while keeping up the onslaught on her clit. She started to moan, grind, and convulse. At this point I really started on her. I inserted a finger into her ass and fucked her ass while I fucked her pussy. I slid my fingers up and over her G-Spot over and over again. I sucked and licked and flicked her clit while breathing in and out. This gave the hot and cold sensations. I was building her up for one hell of an orgasm. I fucked her faster and faster. My wife and Michael were playing with her breasts. I could feel her pussy start to squeeze my finger. I pulled my finger out of her ass very quickly and gave it a good smack and pushed it right back in. That was the last straw she pushed the woman sucking her breasts away, reached down and buried my face into her sweet pussy. She then proceeded to squirt all over my face. She kept squirting for like 30 seconds. As she squirted my face was pushed in and still giving her stimulation. I got hard again I couldn't help it. She convulsed and grinded my face for a few more seconds. She then pulled me up to her face and kissed my. She felt my hard cock against her and said stick it in and fuck me hard and don't stop till you cum again. I slammed my cock into her extremely wet gushing pussy. I slammed in hard and fast. Because I had already came twice I was having a hard time getting close to cumming. All of a sudden Tanisha wrapped her legs around me and said to pick her up and go onto the balcony. I rolled over, sat up, and turned to get off the bed. I stood up and she was sliding up and down my cock over and over again. I was getting close again. I was concentrating on not falling. My wife and Rachael came over to the balcony with us. Tanisha was kissing me and I fucked her as she was smashed against the hull. My wife and Rachael played with my balls and nipples until I came inside Tanisha. I was just about totally spent and needed to sit down. But Tanisha wouldn't let go. I walked back to the bed and fell straight forward onto Tanisha. As I did my cock slid in deep quick and hard. She came instantly. She let go and I rolled off. The other girls cleaned her up as well as finished me off. I said lets all lay down for a bit to relax.

Before we knew it I was morning. I had just closed my eyes for what seemed a second and poof it is the next day. I woke to Tanisha hand on my cock and her face on my chest. I saw the pretzel my wife the the other two created as they slept. No one fell off the bed all night. We hear a knock at the door. I told whom ever it was to please come in. It happened to be Scott looking for his wife. He was a bit worried. He saw the mess of bodies and parts all over each other. He said it was glad to know she was over here all night.

I told him I was to tired to get up and wanted to sleep longer. He left and closed the door. I fell asleep again. This time I awoke to a blow job. I was pleasantly surprised to find all four were sucking me in turns. I sat back and enjoyed it to no end. They stopped when I was hard as hell. I said hey WTF is the tease about. They said this is in anticipation for later tonight.

Part five cuming soon. Please like, comment, and resteem.

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part One
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-one

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Two
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-two

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Three
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-three

Sort:  

Wow! Nice post dear. Thanks for your information. Hope so everyone will be benefited by your contents. Thanks to @chadbowie

There are many bidbot in Steemit. You can Promot your valuable post by bidding them. Most of the bot is not so profitable for a Newbie Steemit user. As a new member I want to help you. Send 0.004 Steem/SBD with the post link as memo to @mahmudulhassan and get a 220%-300% of your bidding Amount. At the payout moment you can get your perfect SBD with SP.

Thank you very much dear. Stay blessed and be Happy with Steemit. Steem On!
courtasy by: @banjo @cleverbot.

He's not in the band anymore.

No, that's your name. Mine is Bailey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67