Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part One

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

So my wife and I were invited by a bunch of couples to go out on our friends mega yacht. This thing is freaking huge. We were to spend 4 to 5 weeks on this thing going from port to port and killer scenery to killer scenery. It was time to pack our stuff. My wife bought two new bathing suites for this trip. It had been years since she bought a new suite. I had several set of shorts. We were told to bring about four pairs of swimwear so that we could swim during the day in the ocean and at night go into the Jacuzzi. We got done packing our stuff and took an Uber to the airport. We had to catch a flight from our chilly spring upper mid west location to a sunny tropical Miami Florida.

We got off the flight to be greeted by their personal driver. He put our stuff into the trunk and opened the door to the most exquisite car I have ever been in. It was a Rolls Royce Phantom extended wheel base. The seats were better than our home couches and loungers. There was lambs wool carpet. The driver suggested we take off our shoes to bask in the comfort and relax our legs on the seat as we recline. The carpet of the car was so thick your feet practically disappeared in the pile of the carpet. It was soft and so comfy. We both fell asleep. He woke us up gently just before we arrived to the boat. It was close to an hour trip to the marina that could dock this huge boat.

After we stopped close to the boat we saw how large it truly was. It was about 150 feet long. There were 4 decks on this boat. I about lost my mind at its enormity. I had been on a 42 foot boat before but dang three times its length. At any rate the owner of the boat Chuck and his wife Maryann met us as we drove up. He grabbed both our hands and pulled us up the cat walk to the boat. He said you are no doubt tired from the plain ride. He led us to our room and said we can get some sleep in a minute or so because our stuff will be brought right to the room. Apparently there were 7 permanent crew members aboard this boat including the captain. They were on call all day and night for when they might be needed.

We sat down on the couch that was in our room. Wait let me stop you there, there was actually a lounge area in our room. There were two 45 inch screens in the room one in the lounge and one in front f the bed. He put us in the VIP guest suite because we arrived first. LOL we waited a short period of time and our stuff arrived to the room. The guys left the stuff in the room and the girls started to put our clothes away right in front of us. They said go take a shower or fall asleep if you want. So my wife grabbed my hand and dragged me into the shower with her. We both stripped quickly because I didn't want to ruin her horny ass mood. I forgot to close the door but it didn't matter we were to busy playing with each other. The girls got done putting the stuff away. One peaked her head in the bathroom to find my wife's ass planted against the glass wall and her moaning as I fingered her. She was about to tell us about the towels but left.

Her fellow ship mate was like you shouldn't have done that you could have gotten fired. They both left and went about their business. Other guests were arriving. Another couple came in the same bad ass Rolls Royce. They came aboard and were led to their room. It was right next to our room. They were in VIP suite number two. They had their stuff put away and they took a shower as well.

Another couple came and they were greeted the same fashion. This time they were place on the other side of the hall in one of the slightly smaller rooms. We had finished our shower and short stint of sex. My wife was walking around naked as a j-bird while I had a robe on. There was a knock on the door. I let in a pretty young crew member. He was pretty spry maybe twenty something. My wife not paying attention to what was going on sauntered out of the bathroom tits bouncing, pussy gleaming, and the rest of her to see. The kid just dropped jaw. She, surprisingly walked straight up to the kid and kissed his cheek and told him it was plenty OK to see her and not to worry he was in no trouble. She asked his name and he took a second to reply but eventually it came out to be Brian. She gave him a small tip and found he was getting a chubby. I will not lie I was getting a chubby as well because my wife is not usually so in your face about her sexuality or her body for that matter either. It turned out that Brian was telling us we will be eating dinner on the second deck in the aft sun deck. We both looked puzzled at the man. He said if you go into the hallway and take the stairs up two decks you will be on the second deck. In the rear of the boat or aft is the sun deck with a table. I will see you there.

Brian left and my wife and I got dressed but not before some groping and some giggling from my wife. I will not lie I really was turned on at how my wife was acting. At any rate we walked up the the second deck aft sun deck. That is a mouth full lol. The owner and another couple was already there. We sat down on either side of each other. The men gravitated to one side. The owners introduced us to the other couple they were David and Dorthy. The owner was a great host he introduced us to each other and we talked about our jobs, businesses, and such. We found some common ground. We eventually talked about kids and pets and such. The third couple came to the table. The owner introduced us and we talked more. Their names were Brian and Dianne.

Let me tell you about Dianne. She was 5 foot 6 or so inches. She had legs that would stop a train. Her breasts were perfect for her size, maybe a c cup. She was very pretty with lips, oh those lips large gorgeous, and her ass was out of this world. I must talk about Dorthy she was all of 5 foot 2 on a good day. She probably weighed 105 wet. She was petite with gorgeous little a cupper tits. Her ass was really tight. She was stunning all around. I tried to figure out which I could stare at most while we were talking. I could also tell the other men at the table were ogling my wife as well. It seemed that the wives played along as if nothing was happening. All of a sudden the last couple came to the table. We had our introductions and they were Scott and Tanish. Now let me tell you about Tanish. She was about 6 foot tall. She is stunning. Her legs are long and out of this world. All the men in the room dropped jaw as she walked in. My wife reached her leg over my side and rubbed the inside of my thigh. It seemed she saw me drop jaw as well. Tanish had very large breasts and a waste that will make anyone jealous. Her proportions were better than any other woman I had ever seen in person. Did you ever see that swim suite model Kate Upton with her killer curves and stunning looks, she was the same but in a taller package, mmmmm mm mmm m mmmmm. Holy shit. And last but not least Maryann was about the same height as my wife. She had a little weight on her but killer sexy curves. I truly appreciate her body in every way. Her breasts are about a d cup and her ass was fine. She had hips to match and was perfectly proportioned otherwise. A stunning face and hands that a hand model would be jealous of.

We talked and got to know one another. Everyone was friendly and not in competition for anyone else's attention. We all politely let each other talk and enjoy each other. As we talked to food came. Chuck said it was a four course meal. We had a salad with a light vinaigrette. Next was a dish of fried eggplant with dill and some sauce on it. Delicious as hell. Next was a sorbet to clean our pallet. The third course was lamb chop with little carrot nubs and spring green beans. Out of this world cooking. We sat about ten minutes and dessert the fourth course was served. We had a choice of this mouth watering home made turtle cake, some sort of browny ala mode, or a few other that would be seriously hard to describe. Some looked like sculptures created from sugar and others were layers of chocolate expertly sliced a few millimeters thing piled on top of each other with some sort of sauces on top. I chose the turtle cake of course my wife went for the shaved chocolate and sauce.

After eating we sat there talking a bit more. All of a sudden a crew member came over to the owner and spoke in his ear. He then announced we were getting on our way. The boat started to move. The funny thing is you would never know it was moving unless you look at the side of the boat. It was quite and seriously smooth.

We got back to talking and getting to know each other better. Some people ordered some wine. Other got drinks and my wife and I loved to have brandy. We are not experts on brandy but what was on board knocked our sock with taste, smell, and all around deliciousness.

Before we knew it we were in international waters. David suddenly asked where are we going first? Chuck said we are on our way to the Bermuda Triangle where we will visit his friends private island. We all looked at each other and thought probably the same thing. But since Chuck seemed to be oober calm and it looked like he has been there many time in the past we just went with the flow. It turned dark and Brian and Dianne decided to turn in. They said it was a seriously long day and needed some rest. Since we had a little nap in the car we were pretty good to go.

After some more talking and drinking someone suggested a trip to the hot tub. We all agreed and went for our bathing suites. My wife chose her sexiest one it was a little string bikini that let every single inch of her show she wanted to show by bunching up the pieces of the suite. She laid it out perfectly wide open covering as much as this little bikini would cover. I was seriously interested in Tanisha's suite and could not wait to see her killer body.

We walked up to the top deck and towards the front where the Jacuzzi was. The owner and the other couples were already in the tub. We climbed in and sat down. The owner said hang one a second and turned off the lights in the tub and asked one of the crew to drop the lights near us. All of a sudden the sky came alive with stars. I had never seen so many stars at once. It was seriously glorious. We all sat amazed at the beauty in the sky. We just sat back and let the bubble do their work. All of a sudden I felt a hand on my lap then slide between my legs. I thought nothing of it because I thought it was my wife. I didn't think to realize my wife is sitting to my right and the hand came from my left. I was just still enthralled with the stars. I felt the hand playing with my balls and my cock naturally started to get larger and larger. It was in fact to a point where I was almost hard as a rock.

At this point my brain said back to reality and I wanted to kiss my wife. I turned to my right and kissed my wife realizing it was not her hand. I saw her looking at the other woman giving her the go ahead look. That woman turned out to be Tanisha. I guess she saw me drooling as she came up to the table. The owner pressed a button and two crew members arrived. They stood at attention until Chuck told them what to do. After about twenty or so more minutes Chuck suggested we go to the pool. He asked us to shower off before we go into the pool. We all stood up and followed the owner. As we got out two crew members handed us towels. They were both girls. I saw one name tag and her name was Tiffini. We walked to the elevator and went all the way to the bottom level. Chuck point to the girl locker room and us guys went into the other room. We washed off and came out.

Chuck said lets relax on the loungers and hang out a bit. We all sat down. Now was the perfect time to check out the other women we were with. Maryann was wearing a full suite. She was amazing in that suite I could just tear it off and eat her till she screamed. Dorthy was wearing a similar kind of bikini as my wife. So they both had something to talk about what, where, and how much they cost. Tanisha on the other hand wore a g-string that showed her absolutely perfect ass. The front of her bottoms were see through till you got to the lips of her vagina. Her top was not even a top. I am sure of she jumped up or moved to strong in any direction her breasts would have popped out. Oh my goodness I was in trouble for sure.

After and bit Chuck was like does anyone want to take a dip. We all jumped in and started to swim around. All of a sudden a waterfall was turned on right in the middle of the pool. We all were impressed and excited at this cool feature. I was still enthralled with Tanisha and her super sexy body I didn't care a single second for the waterfall. My wife was on the other side of the waterfall playing with Scott. She flirted with him like she was a little school girl. My wife came over to me right in front of Tanisha and planted a huge kiss on me. We swam and played around for another hour or so. Then we all went back to our rooms.

We rinsed off our suites and lade them onto the towel drier for the next days events. We took a shower together again. We made each other orgasms and of course she had a couple for extra fun and went to bed naked. We decided this whole trip to be free as possible and not sleep wearing anything.

Part two cuming

Please remember to like, comment, and resteem. Thanks and enjoy.

Sort:  

I'll definitely be reading the rest!

Thanks and please leave a comment or two. I would love to know what people think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67