Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Seven

in #nsfw6 years ago

As we hatched our plans to make the girls go crazy we told Maryann to go downstairs and wait with the rest of the ladies. We wanted to surprise our very sexy host. So we decided on this bunch of fun. Some hopping around and poking around then finally some orgasms for the girls. Us guys made our way back to the lower deck. We found the girls all hopped up on the suspense of what was going to happen next. We blindfolded the girls like they did us. We then lined them up on the carpet on their knees all facing the same direction.

We each chose a woman and stuck our cocks in their mouths. They were instructed to not use their hands this whole time until we said they could. We went from woman to woman fucking their mouths. We didn't want to make them sick but we did try to get in as far as possible. They were doing a wonderful job. Some of the woman really liked being dominated like this. My wife surprisingly loved this. I tried in the past to get her to try being dominated but she refused. I look forward to loads of more exploring with her. Anyways I digress.

After we are sufficiently hard we stand them up and lean bend them forward leaning on the couch with their chest. Now I take the first woman who just happens to be the captain. Her pussy was tight and juicy as hell. I slid right in like it was nothing. Scott stuck his cock into her mouth. We moved her forward and back. She sucked his cock while I fucked her. Each woman had a cok in her mouth and one in her pussy. There were moans and mmmm and other noises coming from the ladies. I personally loved sticking my cock in a woman's mouth after I just fucked the one next to her. Scott and I had fun fucking and getting sucked, alternating between the woman. Scott high fived the captain and he switched and joined me. Scott went with Brian. Brian had a 10 inch cock. Most of the woman loved his cock because it tickled them in places that may have not been tickled before. My cock on the other hand was average length amongst the bunch but it was the thickest by far. Most of the woman had a hard time pushing it into their mouths.

We switched and fucked each woman for about 30 minutes. Some were begging for a good cum. We all decide with a nod to make them cum. Now here comes the intense part. I pulled out the dildo I was fucked with and a couple more I found. There were three in all. So three of us line up behind a woman. We lick their pussy and prime their clits. Another guy sticks his cock in their mouth. Another gets ready under her to suck their breasts. The three guys who were fucking the woman slam our cocks in at the same time. The woman groan and moan. They cannot say really anything because their mouths are full. Next us guys insert the dildo into their asses. The guy in their mouth takes control and moves the girls back and forth. We fuck their ass and pussy at the same time. The guy underneath sucks their breats and nibbles and what ever else he thinks of. We go until we make each one orgasm.

When we reach Tahisha I had special plans for this one, because she gave me special plans. This time I placed her on the edge of the couch where it was easier to eat her awesome tasting pussy. I get her all ripped and going wanting more by heaving her hips up and around looking for my mouth. I lay on the edge of the couch and have her sit on my cock. Scott gets in his knees behind and slides his cock into her ass. Chuck slides his wet cock with many other woman's pussy juices all over it into her mouth. She tastes the juices and says mmmmmmm. He pulls out and lets her suck and taste his balls. Scott and I get into a rythe in the DP action. He slides his long shlong all the way in. I have to admit it feels weird having another guys cock almost touching mine. But her pussy feels too good to even think further about it. He fucks her ass really hard and long. I hold her up which allows her to suck Chuck's massive cock as well. After Scott takes his few stokes it is my turn to give it to her. I lift her up a bit and pound in really hard and fast. Brian comes in with a wave from me. He puts her right hands on his long cock and she strokes it. She moans continuously from this point on. Now Scott and I are now fucking in unison. She is going pretty crazy at this point. Suddenly David inserts his cock into her left hand. She is now all cocked up literally. The other guys stand next to each other and tel her to change sucking cocks between them. Now she can choose what to suck and when. She gobbles down David's cock. She lifts Brins cock and sucks his balls. I start playing with her nipples. By this time are really wet from her saliva dripping from the cocks she is sucking. She is so ready for a good cum. Scott and I give the signal and we pull out. She moans and starts to protest. Another cock is shoved into her mouth. All of a sudden we slam in balls deep. She cum instantly and super hard. She shutters on me grinding us into her insides. She stops sucking cocks but holds onto them like a stair rail. She almost bends their cocks straight off. She shutters a bit more and collapses onto my chest. Scott slides in and out a bunch more times giving her little orgasms after another. I just lay buried in her pussy totally enjoying the heat, running juices and her pussy squeezing my cock with every orgasm. She finally puts her hand back as a signal to her husband she had enough. We all pull out and she rolls onto the couch spent and panting. The other woman cheer as they hear her being done.

The last woman was Abigail the hot large breasted bartender. This time chuck decides he wants her to scream like ones business. he lays her onto the couch and ottoman. She is dragged to the edge. He slides his cock straight into her balls deep. She gasps as he fucks her nice and slow from tip to balls. He does this about a dozen time then pulls out. She moans and attempts to put him back in. She is restrained by him. He then gets on top of her and tittie fucks her. She squeezes her breasts together allowing for a tight fit. She tips her head down so she can suck whatever slides into her mouth. I go up and start sucling her pussy mmm she is so damned delicious. Brian and David place their cokcs on each cheek where she greeted them with sucking enthusiasm. She alternated between the three. She started to grind her hips up and down wanting me to eat her fast and nibble her more. I tap Chuck's shoulder and he signals me out of her pussy. He pulls away and pulls the other guys away. He whispers into each one of our ears some instructions. Now she is placed onto the couch on four sections so she is open on all sides. A guy on each limb pulls her spread eagle. She tries to protest but no one says anything we just do as Chuck told us to do. Chuck goes between her legs and plows his cock straight in. She gasps really loud. Her head falls back over the edge. Suddenly Scott stuck his long shlong into her mouth. She excepted his cock and he slides all the way in slow. His balls were on her nose. He slid out and in allowing her to breath. Chuck continued his cock slamming. She moans or tries to moan. Scott start to go faster and harder into her mouth. His balls are now slamming into her face. He stops a few seconds to let her catch her breath and starts again. Scott cannot stand it any longer and pulls out and squirts a huge load all over her face, breasts, and hair. I line up next and try and stuff my cock in. She adjusts her head and I slide right in. Chuck is still fucking away like a champ. I fuck her mouth a bunch of times slamming my balls onto her face a few times and I have to spew my load. I let her rip all in the same spots as Scott. We all take turn fucking her mouth. Brian is the last one but this time he whispers into her ear and she nods. He starts to fuck her mouth now chuck is sweating up a storm and ready to blow. He goes balls deep clenches his ass and grunts. He cums deep inside that amazing pussy. Now Brian is ready to cum he pulls out a second and goes straight back in balls deep and cums. She does what she can to swallow his massive load. He came so much it was dripping back up her throat and onto her face. He pulls out we let her arms go and she cleans up the mess on her face and licks it straight down. What a trooper for sure. She came several times as Chuck pounded the fuck out of her.

Man oh man that was one hell of a day for sure. We all sat there completely out of it. I could not believe how crazy we all got and we all went with these crazy sex games. I personally found it invigorating and something I would love to try in private with my wife. We sat there just hanging a bit. Abigail stood up and a couple other people under stood up and walked off. Man she looked hot from behind. Chuck got up and said follow me to the showers we will shower on the back by the water. We followed him down to the beach house on the back of the boat. Some of us used the shower at the same time. We play and kissed. We were spent for sure. We all sat down on the chairs and just basked in the silence and the water slapping against the boat. It kind of made me fall asleep. I closed my eyes for a few minutes and opened them to visitors arriving on their own boat from another boat a few miles away. My wife was sitting with Michael and Rachael and Kerry all intertwined together talking of our sexual adventures. Who knows what they were cooking up and what they were saying. Chuck said lets all go to our rooms and get dressed in our nicest outfits we are going to an island for some food and dancing.

Who is ready for the next part of the story? Sorry for the long period between posts I was pretty busy with other things. I look forward to your comments and likes. Thanks a bunch and have a super read of the next installment.

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part One
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-one

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Two
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-two

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Three
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-three

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Four
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-four

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Five
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-five

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Six
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-six

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57