Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Three

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

As we got to talking we found out that they were going to stay in the last remaining smaller cabins. But mind you they were not small. They were as big as our master bedroom at home lol. At any rate they went with three to one room and two to another. Introductions were in order as well. The three that stayed in the same room were Rachael, Michael, and Kerry, yes all extremely gorgeous girls. They could not be but mid 20's. The other two were a couple they were Jacob and Mia. A very splendid couple. She was a frisky woman who loved to flirt and he loved to watch her flirt and some times joined in. The other guests finally got up and presented themselves to the guests. We were all introduced again.

Chuck ask us to go into the main salon down stairs where we can all have a comfortable private seat. As we entered the salon it was already decked out with a buffet on the starboard or right side. There was some music playing more like slightly more lively elevator music but extremely relaxing. We grabbed some plates and some food and copped a squat where ever our minds wondered. I ended up sitting next to my wife and Tanisha sat next to me. My wife made the whole room stare at her every time she got up and walked by a window because her dress was see through. You could tell she was not wearing anything underneath it. Tanisha was especially interested in her. You could see clearly her pussy lips and shape. Her killer ass was in full view. I had a semi-woody the whole time. I could not help it of course especially thinking that Tanisha was interested in my wife. All sorts of naughty and good thoughts came to my mind. As I am sure you could imagine yourself.

We ate, sat, moved around, and even drank some wine, and some other kind of drink the bar tender made up. It was delicious as hell. Come to mention delicious where the hell has this bar tender been. I never seen her before. She was 6 foot lanky, muscular, and an ass so tight you could bounce a quarter off it. Her breasts were quite large for her frame, they kind of off set her body. They made you look up at her instead of the entire body inspection. Her name happens to be Abigail. I flirted with her a bit before Dianne and Dorthy took me away for some talking about some sort of plans they have. They asked what my wife likes color wise and a few other questions. I shrugged the whole questions off for that moment because I wanted to gravitate towards the three woman staying together. I was able to find a chair close to them and we started to talk. We talked about the usual gab to break the ice. We talked about the rooms where we were staying. I told them about this crazy balcony in our suite. They said prove it. So I showed them to the room. I showed them the sitting area and opened the balcony. The three giggle in unison. It was pretty amazing. They asked just about at the same time if we had used this before. I mentioned we had just found it the last night in fact. We spent most of the night naked in chairs staring at the stars. I didn't mean to mention we were naked but it slipped out. They said they loved the idea to see us naked because they love to be naked as well. I told them this morning we got woke up by a drone trying to get a peak at us. They said damn that was you two. We thought it was someone else. That was our drone ooopppsss.

We went back up stares with the rest of the people on the boat. Daisy was having drinks and eating with us as well. We talked further more silly things and all of a sudden Chuck said lets go to the top deck to watch a movie. We all meandered our way to the top deck. Rachael and Michael needed to use the bathroom but didn't know where it was. The three of us stayed down there while I showed them the bathroom or in boat speak the day head. Michael went in first. She quickly finished. Rachael went in before Michael was finished with her hands. The door did not close. I was Rachel pull her dress up and her killer bush showed right in front of me. Michael finished and came out. The door was still open. Rachael finished and I said it was my turn. She said just come in and hurry so we didn't miss any second of the movie. I was of course sporting a minor stiffy. I pulled it out and started my stream. Rachael reached around me and said she liked the look of my cock. When she said this Michael had to see as well. Mind you I was still trying not to make a mess. Michael stuck her head close to my cock and said she liked it as well. I finished and Rachael helped me shake it and placed back into my pants. By this time I was super hard. I had a hard time walking. I washed my hands and we scooted to the upper deck.

When we arrived on the upper deck there was this pop up movie screen. Two poles came up from the deck where a screen was strung between them. I was seriously impressed with the ingenuity of the designer. We sat down in the only place we could, at the front closest to the screen. The three of us sat down and the movie started. As we watched the movie Rachael and Michael moved closer and closer to me. They eventually placed themselves on either side of me. We were sitting on a huge flat sun bathing area. We had a back rest but it was small but still nice. I didn't care what the fucking movie was about all I wanted to do is have fun with these chicks, right here right now. My cock was still hard as hell and poking out of my shorts. My wife eventually came over with us. She sat next to Rachael and placed herself on her lap laying down and looking up to the movie. Rachael grabbed a pillow for her to use and all was good.

As we watched the movie Michael could not stop playing with my bulging cock. It was all I could do to not splat my cum all over inside my shorts while she played. My balls were getting a bit soar from lack of splatting. All of a sudden there was this sex scene in the movie. There were two woman kissing and in the background a couple was groping each other. I look over at my wife to find Rachael giving her mouth to mouth you know making out. I about shit myself and wanted to join. I decided not to ruin the mood. I let them kiss and I let Michael take my cock out and stroke it the rest of the movie. In the mean time Scott, Tanisha, and Kerry were getting along themselves. It seems Scott had a renewed sense of desire for Tanisha. They were all playing with each other behind everyone in their own little area. The other couples were sitting real close to each other as if they wanted to play as well.

After the movie was over the four of us stayed where we were. Michael decided a blowjobs was needed. While she was sucking my cock Rachael lifted and took my wife's dress to expose her magnificent body. Rachael took her top off to reveal breast that were a b cup which had a slight sag to them. They were amazing for her frame. Her nipples were gorgeous with areola that would make anyone do a double triple take. I sure as hell did. Suddenly two crew members came up to remove the screen. I was still getting blown while my wife and Rachael were in full play mode. It turned out to be Tammy and Abigail who took the screen down. They both looked at what was happening and went about their business. I couldn't help myself I came in Michael's mouth while the girls were doing their work. Michael swallowed every single drop and tried to get more from me. I reached over and pulled her top off. She was not wearing any underwear either. Abigail was especially interested in Michael and Michael took notice. Tammy was trying to get finished by pulling on Abigail. I took Michael's shorts off to find a bush that was trimmed down not to stubble but to soft length. I went straight to eating her pussy. My wife and Rachael were fingering each other and kissing. I reached over and grabbed my wife's right nipple. I tweaked it a bit and Rachael found out one of my secrets I know about my wife. If you play with her right nipple, sucking, nibbling, tweaking, and such she gets wetter instantly. This is a good way to send her over the edge while making her cum. I have done this many times in the past. It was of course dark out and stars were out like crazy. It was so gorgeous and really cool. I looked over Michael pussy and straight into the stars. I was truly enjoying myself. After a couple small orgasms Michael let out a huge grunt and smashed my face into her pussy and came real hard and long. I found out she really like her pussy lips being nibbled on.

My wife and Rachael were moaning together as well. I said lets go to our room and open the balcony and have sex there. We all ran back down naked as crazy flopping body parts all over the place. We got down back into our room. We opened the balcony. My wife said let's shower together. So we jumped into the shower. We had so much fun cleaning all the little parts. We played with each other arousing each other but not too much. I sucked and nibbled and flicked so many breasts I lost count and lost who was who. Bu I seriously enjoyed every single second. Rachael stopped the shower and pulled us all out of the shower. We dripped all over the place. We toweled off and each other off. Rachael pulled us to the balcony and we dragged some furniture on the balcony. My wife sat on one side of the couch. I got an idea. I put each woman next to each other. I went from woman to woman eating their pussys. I did what I could to keep them at their closest to orgasm then move on to the next. I was seriously having tons of fun and pointing my cock all over the place. I figured out that Michael loves it when her lips are nibbled. Rachael loves her clit flicked and sucked at the same time and of course I know my wife's pussy eating needs. She really loves it when I suck her clit put it between my front teeth and flick with my tongue as well as breath in and out. The breathing usually gets over the top. I then spent more time with each woman to get them to a point of massive orgasm. I got them to moan and cry out while I brought them to complete bliss.

After I made them orgasm they all stay there just relaxing. I slurped every single ounce from my face as possible. I was pointing my cock all over the place. I exploded up top but I seriously needed another orgasm. The girls looked at each other with and evil look.

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part One
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-one

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Two
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-two

Part four cuming soon.

Make sure you like, comment, and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66