Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Six

in #nsfw6 years ago

After Maryann mentioned all guys need to cum we all sat there waiting for the hat to drop and see what the hell was going to happen. Personally I was ready to splat at any moment but had to wait my turn. I had some smacking, moaning, sucking, slurping, and other nonsense before it was finally my turn. I felt a tiny push on my ass. I had a small dildo stuck into my ass. I sudden;y felt a nipple stuck into my mouth. I sucked straight in and started to nibble on it. I flicked it with my tongue while sucking and nibbling. Suddenly I felt two hands on my cock. I also felt someone sucking one of my balls. Holy shit I was going nuts. The dildo in my ass started moving in and out slowly and methodically. It was a cray feeling. I never had anything stuck in my ass beside a finger a couple times. I felt weird but strangely good. I was seriously concentrating on the dildo when suddenly the breast I so so sucking pulled out of my mouth and I my face was suddenly surrounded by two breasts. I was in a woman's cleavage. I did what comes natural I motor boated lol. She pulled back and gave me a slap and said do it again. I shrugged my shoulders and did as she said. I tried to figure out who's breasts they were. They could only be three woman that I know, Maryann, Tanisha, and that hot bar tender Abigail. I motor boated until she backed away again. I felt two mouths on my neck nibbling and sucking moving from my neck to my ear on each side. It was rather random and super hot. My cock felt like it was getting harder even though it was already hard. As my balls were sucked and my neck nibbled and my ear played with and my nipples sucked and nibbled I got totally lost in all the sensations. I got so lost I felt I lost my ability to cum. Suddenly I was brought back to reality by two mouths on my cock at one time. I heard a distinct voice among the woman saying this needs to be stretched as far as we can make him stretch before he cums. I recognized it to Tanisha. The two mouths sucked my from top to bottom in unison. My balls were cupped in a hand and being squeezed and played with.. I was also slapped a couple times on my balls as well. This kept me from cumming any time soon. I loved the ball smacking because my wife did it on accident one night while we were playing around. She felt bad but I told her keep it up I love it. Wait that is probably her slapping my balls. Any ways I was being overwhelmed all over my body. I was ready to cum. I tried to push my hips into someones mouth or something I could feel warm and wet. All of a sudden I was mounted by a pussy, a wet and tight pussy. She mounted from the front and rode on my lap. I was again being fucked by that dildo. My balls were being sucked. I was so ready to cum but not in this stranger. All of a sudden my wife appeared in my ear and said cum cum now baby it is OK. Trust me and cum. At that very point I came right in this sexy hot over heated pussy. She rode every single ounce of cum out of my balls and cock. She kept riding even after the other stopped their play. She nibbled my neck and ear until she came and squeezed my cock with the walls of her pussy. I was then seriously spent. She hopped off and laid on the deck just laying there doing nothing. I heard the other girls say next guy.

I sat there slowly getting soft and cum dripping from my still very wet cock. I could feel my cock was till wet because I could feel the breeze wafting over my cock and balls. I seemed to maintain a semi stiff form because of the wind feeling. It was a rather intense feeling. My over sensitive cock head being lambasted by a cool and warm feeling of the evening. I suddenly heard the next guy grunt and I knew he came. After some time waiting and trying to figure out what was next I felt a hand on my cock and balls and someone whispered in my ear. Thanks for your cum. I was rather weirded out about this but since my wife said trust me so I still did. She lingered on the rest of my body as well rubbing every inch from top to bottom. Oh yeah and that dildo was still in my ass. She played with that as well. I heard no more playing from the woman on the guys and I knew there had to be step two to this night.

Maryann said now let them go and I will have a talk with them. The other woman moved to the lower deck. Maryann talked a plan to us. We all agreed to the plan and thought of good ways to make this plan come to fruition. A couple other guys from the crew made some suggestions that were great as well. It was obvious the crew was used to these kind of games and fun.

Please remember to like, comment, and resteem. I get encouragement if you like and comment and love it when you resteem. Thanks a bunch and have a super read of the next installment.

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part One
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-one

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Two
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-two

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Three
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-three

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Four
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-four

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Five
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-five

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31