Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Five

in #nsfw6 years ago

I get up and say I am starving. We all agree to get up and ready for breakfast. I start my shower and the four girls come right in after me. Let me tell you there was not a single inch to spare. I spanked their ass while wet for their stunt waking me up. Tanisha gave me her ass again and I gave her a couple more spanks for good measure. She really enjoyed that. Well we finish showering, which took way longer than usual partly because there were so many people in the shower but also because we were playing with each other. We dry off the other girls walk back to their rooms to get dressed. My wife comes up to me as I was getting dressed and said she is so fucking wet thinking about how much fun we had last night. She grabs my cock just before I place my shorts over it and says tonight will some more super for for all.

She runs out and upstairs. I hear the other woman going up stairs at the same time. The door is wide open and I am still trying to calm my hard on down. At any rate as I left I saw Scott come out of their room. He said thanks for entertaining Tanisha last night. I said no problem she is a fabulous woman and thanks for sharing her. He said he was with Chuck, Maryann, Tiffani, and the captain all in Chucks place. She was not into them last night so she left early. We went to the top deck to where breakfast was being served.

I saw all the ladies, Chuck and his wife, and every one else except Scot and I. We looked at each other grabbed some stuff from the buffet and sat down to eat. Chuck talked about a day playing in the water with a scuba diving instructor. This way we can all go and look at the reef and gorgeous fish. Tanisha was already dressed in her bathing suite one I had not seen yet. It was a sorta fish net style. You could see just about anything while she moved and sat there. I stared as much as possible and made it as obvious as possible.

David and Brian told us about their adventure with their wives as well as Jacob and Mia. He also said Tammy that hot little honey came by while we got ready to start. David said she was interested in Dorthy. So they all fucked and each other all night long. He said they swapped woman and sucked and ate each other as if we knew each other for years. Tammy even spent the night with them. Scott gave some hints about how crazy sexy Maryann really was. He said Daisy was a complete nutter she was even more horny than anyone he has ever known. He said she was so lascivious and outrageously delicious.

All of a sudden Abigail comes into the room and sits down on Chuck's lap. Maryann leans over and kisses her with a huge smile. Scott about broke his neck off turning to watch them. Tanisha looked at me with that same look she had after I made her squirt last night. Finally breakfast is served. The chef was behind a cook top waiting for orders. Let me tell you the chef was a strapping young man who could cook like he had 20 years experience under his belt. We ordered and ate.

After we were done mostly Chuck said the scuba instructor will be here soon and that we should finish so we can get to diving. I ordered a light breakfast I didn't want anything to heavy while I was trying to scuba dive for the first time. You know that tail about the guy eating too much and drowning in a pool. Well I do not want to be that guy so light breakfast it is.

We all finished and I finally got a good look at Abigail. She was quite the little hottie for sure. Her legs were tone like you would not believe. Her arms were larger and more muscular than her outfit would let on about. Her ass in that thong would snap anyone's neck. Oh and her breasts were exactly the right size for her frame. She was a perfect 10 or as close as anyone I knew could get. We all meet the instructor on her boat. She docks connected to our boat and our equipment was placed into her boat already by the other crew members.

She introduces herself as Lady Seanna. We all loved her name and her everything. She was so appealing in every way. She was 5 foot 4 inches or so. She had curves like no other woman sleek, gorgeous, and oozing sex out every inch of her body. She was wearing a bikini as well. I couldn't help myself but fantasize about her with my wife and I. So as I was ogling the instructor something ran across my head, why the hell was I so lucky to be surrounded but such a variety of woman that were so freaking sexy? I could not answer this question but moved onto the instructions.

After Seanna did her instructions it was my turn to go first. I was volunteered by my wife. She put the weight belt on me and the tank on my back. I practiced taking breaths from the breather and expelling it. It is pretty amazing you actually need to practice. It becomes natural after like 5 to 10 tries. She put on her gear and jumped in. After a minute where she cleaned my goggles and put them on me I hopped in slowly from the ladder. Once I was in I noticed a rope off the side of her boat I was to use to get used to diving down and back up. She was also there to help to make sure I did not get into trouble. I let my hand go and sank a bit in the water. She gave me the hold signal. I held it there. She wanted to check if I was breathing correctly. I fortunately did everything correct even though I was totally thinking about how delicious she might taste. She signaled me to let go of the rope and swim around. I did so with almost perfection. She seemed pretty happy with my work and signaled to go back to the surface. We took off our masks and she asked me to stay there for another person to join. I turned out to be Tanisha. She was a bit scared like me but I helped calm her down. I told her how easy it really was. To just practice the breathing and think about the breathing everything else is easy as swimming in a pool. She passes with flying colors and down we go. We swim about 15 or feet to the bottom where the reef was. It was extremely beautiful better than in those documentaries. We spent a good 20 or so minutes exploring the reef together. We stuck close to each other not only for safety but because we were both very interested in each other. We held hands for a short period. I got a semi-woody which was rather obvious. Apparently Seanna saw my woody and looked at me with intrigue. We finished our time bellow. It was every one else's turn. Mt wife and Scott went together. It was rather fitting lol because of who I went with.

After another couple hours every one finished their turns diving. Chuck had said lets all go back to the boat to eat. The crew members with us knew to have everything set without Chuck saying anything, it was rather amazing. We all went in to the showers at the back of the boat to rinse off. Tanisha, my wife, and Dorthy took their suites off to clean places where sand apparently got into. I was struck with how amazing Dorthy was naked. Just to let you know all the bathing suites left little to the imagination but when Dorthy pulled it all off to clean up I was pleasantly surprised.

We went all the way up to the top deck where the sun was shining through some sort of cover. This cover let loads of light through but filtered just enough to be comfortable and warm. We all sat there a bit tired. Chuck said lets eat then take a nap up here. We ate buffet style burritos and tacos. I was stuffed to the gills. My wife and I went to a set of cushions and went to lie down. We were ready for a nap getting comfortable. Tanisha, Michael, and Rachael joined us together. Daisy was between us but seriously close. Rachael invited her to get cozy with us. She moved over and we all fell asleep. Tammy, Scott, Brian and his wife, and David with his wife all slept together as well. It was like we grouped already.

After an hour or so I woke up to two girls sleeping on me. It was Rachael and Daisy. I had rested my right leg onto my wife's legs and she in turn was pretzeled with Daisy and Michael. As I looked around I saw Seanna with Chuck and Scott and the others. I was pleasantly surprised. As wel slept the crew made sure we were covered from the sun. They kept moving the cover for us. It was the most pleasant sleep and nap I had ever taken. After about ten minutes or so others had woken up and we started to talk. Then the rest woke up as well. I saw the Tammy in the mix as well. I went over to Chuck and asked if Abigail could join our festivities. He said absolutely but usually she is shy about such things. He said if you could convince her then she is all yours.

She just happened to be our bar tender after we woke up. I made a b-line for her, sat down at the bar, and started my flirting and questions trying not to scare her off. We drank some drinks and wine and beer. We talked a bunch. We saw a boat come to this boat and drop off supplies. It was rather interesting to see this but cool none the less. I finally broke through to Abigail. I convinced her to do the next activity with us, what ever it was. I didn't care I wanted to see how this shy girl would act.

After we all had our fill of drinking and such Chuck announced we were going to the pool. We all went to the pool including Abigail. I was happy and so was Michael because she was interested in her as well. As we walked to the pool Michael thanked me for convincing her to come. I said I wanted her as well. We grouped together again as we did while napping but with and addition of Abigail. Tammy had run to Abigail's room, which they shared and grabbed her swim suite. She changed right in front of us no problem bearing it all. I and Michael had no problems either. My wife took notice of my interest and said she is very sexy we will have fun together. At first only the girls jumped into the pool. Maryann was so dang sexy. She jumped in and her breasts popped right out of her top. She just took it off and flung it onto Scott. The other girls including Abigail followed and took their tops off as well. So all we saw were bouncing breasts all over the place. I could not figure out which breast or breasts to ogle at lol. So I tried my best to give them all the same attention. While the ladies were playing and talking and touching us guys just sat back and let them do their business. After all who were we to interrupt such fun.

After about twenty or so minutes of the girls swimming alone they got out and pulled all the men into the pool. Once we were all in the girls took our shorts off one by one. Then they took their bottoms off. Every guy looked at each other and shrugged the OK let them have fun shrug. We were all pointing in all directions and the girls were having fun teasing us. The pool was a nice size but with so many people in it we were brushing up against each other often and in all sorts of places. The girls took advantage at every point to tease us by placing our cocks between their ass cheeks. Grabbing onto it like a handle as the walked by. Scraping our balls from behind. Anything and everything to keep us hard.

After about ten minutes of this craziness Maryann said time to get out. We all got out. Maryann lined the guys up in some order they apparently picked. Suddenly Brian appeared out of the blue naked as well. Now I was getting even more suspicious as if Maryann planned this whole thing. Tammy came out as well naked with a bunch of blindfolds. She put them on each guy. We were placed onto chairs that were setup next to each other. I was curious to find out what was happening. Maryann came and whispered into my ear and said this was based off your idea the other night. I was like what is she talking about. She said she heard from Rachael, Michael, and Tanisha what I did by lining the girls up on a seat and eating each out until they came. Next we were stripped and sucked hard by all the girls. All the crew and Seanna the dive instructor was participating as well.

After we were hard we were then blindfolded. As we sat there all the girls stood in front of us and of course we couldn't see what they were doing. They stood in front of us making all sorts of noise based upon our looks and our discomfort. We heard the occasional laugh and giggle. We sat there for like a few minutes loosing our hardness. Maryann said get cracking girl suck em hard again. I was pleased with what was happening at the moment. Some of the other men started to talk and the girls said if you know what is good for you stay quite until we let you go. Well I played this game before and know what kind of goodness can occur so I didn't say a word not even to help the other guys.

Once we were hard again all standing at attention we were all played with in all sorts of manners. Each woman took a turn to suck, slap, stroke, insert between breasts, blow, and what ever else came to their dirty fantastic minds. After about 30 minutes of this I was so ready to cum. I thought after last nights three time cumming I couldn't the next day but these girls really worked me up in a frenzy. I heard other guys moaning with the same need of relief. The best times I had while in this game were when this one woman titty fucked me and sucked me at the same time, when a participant sucked my balls and jerked me real hard, and last but not least when I was mounted by this woman she fucked me slowly really slowly from balls deep to the very tip almost falling out while she played with my balls squeezing them and rolling them around in her hands. I almost spewed a load right then and there but she stopped with some sort of intuition. After another 5 or ten minutes of this play Maryann said now is the time for all the men to cum.

What would happen next is epic and nothing I could have ever thought of in a million years.

Part six cumming soon.

Remember to read the previous stories and like, comment, and resteem.

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part One
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-one

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Two
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-two

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Three
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-three

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Four
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yacht-with-friends-part-four

Sort:  

This post was more beautiful than a cold play song

Thanks I appreciate the comment. Is there any improvements I can make?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66