Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part Two

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Well after that day who and what the hell could top it. We woke up late in the morning. It was probably ten or so when we got up. We heard a knock on the door. We asked who it was, it was Brian. My wife said come in. Mind you we just woke up from the knock. We were both naked. He came in and started to give us a message. He was saying Chuck, his boss is about to get out some water toys and if you wanted to join. As he was giving us the message my wife stood up out of bed tits flopping, pussy gleaming, and the rest of her to look at as well. He tried to act like he was not looking but we both knew he was. She went over to him and grabbed his chubby cock. He was seriously surprised, and I was to at her boldness. She asked him if he wanted to join us in the shower. At this time I was hard as hell and ready for anything my crazy wife was ready to do. He turned us down because he needed to help get out the water toys.

We both got up and got ready for the shower. We hit the shower and he left. I am certain he tried really hard, pun intended to make his fat cock go away. He probably didn't want to get in trouble. At any rate we got done showering and went down to the back, sorry I mean aft of the boat.

When we arrived everyone else was already there learning about the toys for the water. There were jet skis, under water
propulsion devises, a small boat, and more. I came to learn there were two diving boards installed on the upper decks as well. It was quite amazing what was available. On the back there was a bar and lounge to sit in as well. It turns out this is where some of the toys are stored. It has this huge lid that flips up to expose it. Tanisha jump right on to a jet ski. My wife and I jumped on another. We rode it around, did some donuts, and jumped our own wake and Tanisha's wake as well. David, Brian, and Chuck went to the top diving board and they all took turns jumping off. Tanisha stopped and jumped off the jet ski. She ran aboard and went to the top board. She dove off immediately not thinking about anything. She hit the water and came back up. As she got back onto the boat to go again we all noticed her top had come off in the water. Damn her breasts were even sexier in the open. She just went about her want to hit the diving board again. This time she saw her top in the water and dove to get it. She came up and threw it onto the boat. I guess she wasn't worried about it at all. So Maryann decided it was her turn to take off her top. She threw it next to the other one lying in the corner. So it turned into a trend all the ladies took off their tops and tossed them in the same location.

Brian was helping us along with a couple of girls from the crew. It turns out the same crew members we first saw when we arrived. At this point we were all doing things like using the underwater devices like little submarines and diving and traveling all over the place. I looked around the ocean where we were at and nothing was around not even a bottom we could see. Well who cares we were having tons of fun. After about two hours of this fun the crew mentioned lunch was ready on the lower aft sun deck. We all got up and went to the table. the ladies kept their tops off even during lunch. We had a simple light lunch. It was seriously delicious. We all decided to go back into the water. We talked a bit and jumped right back in.

I was doing my best not to stair and compare the other woman to my wife but I of course could not help my self. They were all so enticing especially Tanisha. Her breasts were fucking gorgeous. She had killer nipples, you know the ones that are easy to suck, nibble and play with. I tried not to gravitate towards them. They pulled me right in like a meteor falling to Earth. After another hour my wife and I were almost exclusively hanging with Tanisha. We went to the dive board Tanish followed. She went to the jet skis, we followed her. We were pretty inseparable. I know I had a hard stiff cock much of the time we were in the water and playing with the toys. We splashed and sat and what ever else came to mind as we were just hanging out in the middle of no where.

The crew announced it would be dinner time soon. Chuck was interested in exactly how much time. The crew whispered something in his ear. He said OK now let us all jump into the small boat so I can take you for a ride. The girls jumper right in still not wearing tops. We jumped in afterwards. It was a tight fit on that small boat. The owner checked if we were all good to go, then started on our way. We were totally clueless what the hell was happening next. Maryann was looking at all of us and smiling. All of a sudden we came upon another boat even bigger. Now our wives were getting a bit uncomfortable because we were going to see some strangers with no tops of. Their breasts flopped around like inviting lures for fish in the sea. I could not stop staring at Tanisha and Dorthy ok all of them. Well the girls started to protest as we got closer. But Chuck said it was not a big deal. This boat was twice the size of the yacht I we were on. And I thought we were on a mega yacht. As we came up three other woman and their husbands came to greet us. They were not wearing tops either. So our wives were a little less uncomfortable. After we were on board their boat it was said we will be eating here.

As we were led to the upper deck where a meal and plates were already laid out for us. The other wives made sure to make our wives comfortable. It was even weirder because they were occasionally touching their breasts as they talked reassuringly. I was like if my wife is OK with it then I am as well. We introduced ourselves. We talked about life, family, and work not in that order and sometimes one conversation led about business led to a family story. Our meal was absolutely mind blowing. I have to admit I ate a little too much and felt slightly out of sorts. One of the crew members from this other boat noticed my discomfort and asked if I was alright. I reassured him I was fine and thanked him for his concern.

While waiting for desert I felt someone rubbing my inner thighs again but this time I was not sure where it was coming from. I brushed it off and went right back to talking. some of the other had to hit the bathroom. They went and it was my turn. I walked down the hallway and into a room. I got lost so I turned around to find a strange woman behind me telling me to go ahead inside to the bathroom. She said it was her and her husbands cabin. I thanked her and apologized for the mix up. She said it was nothing this boat is huge and really easy to get lost in. I went in and whipped my cock out. She apparently followed me in. After I was done she came over to me and pulled it back out. She jerked me till I came on the floor. She said she was the one playing with me at the table and that she felt it was hot and sexy I was ignoring her advances. I looked at her with a dumbfounded look, she planted a huge kiss on me and left. I cleaned up and went back out. I whispered to my wife what happened, she just looked at me and gave the it is OK nod.

We finished eating and talking and hanging out. The owner of the boat asked us to stay and look through the telescope on his boat to view the stars. We decided to stay and look. We were very tired from the water sports, who is kidding who we played in the water like kids lol. We asked to go home after about an hour looking at the stars. We all took turn looking at the different things in the sky the owner pointed the telescope at. We jumped back into the boat and went back to our boat. We all had stories to tell. Both David and Brian told stories of getting jerked off by the wives aboard. I admitted my story as well. We were totally surprised at their freeness in sex. Scott on the other hand actually had a crew member go down on him. He said it was a serious blast. Us guys felt bad about what happened and we decided our wives needed some pleasure as well. So we hatched a plan.

After we got back to the boat we all went to our quarters. We ran straight to our room dropped our cloths onto the floor and started to make out in the sitting area. We didn't announce we were coming back from the other boat to the crew so only one member was waiting to greet us and help us onto the big boat. While were kissing and groping I noticed another person in the room. I was thinking it was the crew member Brian since we keep tuning into each other naked, well my wife does at least. I just kept on the kissing and playing and totally forgot that someone else was in the room.

As I pushed my wife to the bed we noticed it was a female crew member, one we had not seen before. She was exceptionally stunning. She was all of 5 foot and perfectly petite. Her clothes were tight and showed every single perfect detail of her body. She was about to excuse herself and my wife dragged her back in. She started to kiss her. I was of course encouraged by her move. I came up behind her and made sure she was OK with our advances. She looked down at my and then at my wife and said yes I am more than ok.

My wife yanked her clothes off, that little hottie was not wearing any underwear. I frankly about came right then and there. My wife pushed her onto the bed. She rolled my wife over to expose her amazing pussy to me. She was a serious piece of woman for sure. Her pussy and entire body had no tan lines. I was thinking how the hell does she get away with walking around naked and us not seeing it. I didn't care I just wanted to push my cock straight in and go balls deep. She pulled back and started to eat my wife. She wiggled her ass and that was my sign to pop y cock in. I grabbed her hips and lined up. I pushed in slow, she was really really tight. I could not believe how tight she actually was. I pushed in and out till I was in as deep as I could. I pulled her back by her hips harder and slid all 6 and half inches right in. She moaned and took her head away from my wife's pussy. My wife grabbed her head and placed straight back onto her pussy. I heard slurping and sucking sounds coming from between my wife's legs. I was enjoying pounding this girl. She
apparently like it as well because she moan and pushed back as I fucked her. At this point my wife grabbed her head again and pushed it into her pussy real hard. I knew she was having one of those orgasms.

Suddenly my wife pushed her away, rolled off the bed, and pulled me out of her. She then sucked my cock. I was really not interested in trying to understand my wife's sudden strong sexual desire I just went with the floe. The girl turned to help and they both suck me for a bit. My wife pushed me onto the bed. I pulled myself back until I was comfortable. She hopped right onto my cock. The girl straddled my face. I loved to taste a woman's cum. Now she was giving me this treat. I ate her pussy like it was the last thing I was going to do. I sucked her lips, nibbled her clit, flicked her clit with my tongue, and what ever else I could do to get her to cum more and more. She rode my face like she was on a horse. All the while my wife was riding the hell out of me. Her and our guest were playing with each others breasts. My wife sure liked to suck her tits. She could almost fit her entire breast into her mouth. I ate this girl so much she came so often I was about to cum myself. My wife knew my tells, hopped off, and pulled the girl close. They both sucked my cock until I splatted all over the place. They licked it up while kissing each other. I was seriously spent. The girl got up and left still freaking naked. My wife just fell asleep.

In the morning we got a knock on the door. We told them to come in. we were in no shape to cover up. It happened to be Tanisha. She talked about how nice it was yesterday. She talked about how she enjoyed our time playing together. My wife was half covered and I was not covered at all. I was so tired I didn't even care. I was trying to pay attention to what she was saying. I asked her if she had breakfast. She said not yet. We both got up and said were going to shower real quick. She said OK and left. We shrugged our shoulders and went in together and cleaned off.

We dressed in our nice shorts and shirts. As we went up the steps Tanisha followed us. My wife leaned back to tell her she could have stayed. Tanisha was pleasantly surprised. We went upstairs and sat down with the rest. Scott was still getting dressed, actually he was still fucking that same chick we found in our room last night. Hmm she loves sex for sure.

After about twenty minutes or so more Scott came back with a shit eating grin on his face. We started to eat. This time it was buffet style breakfast. There were eggs, pancakes, sausage, bacon, and more. You could order a custom omelet and anything else you desired as well. I ordered an omelet with vegetables and the works I was seriously hungry. I ate that thing as if I had not eaten in a year. The others at the table were surprised at my gulping down that meal. I drank tons of water and orange juice as well. It was seriously good.

All of a sudden that girl came up to the table and started to remove the plates and cups and what ever else needed to be removed. Scott wouldn't look at her but we looked at her and smiled. Chuck suddenly called out Tammy can you make some fresh juice, you know how I like it. She obliged with a nod and took her pile of dishes back into the kitchen. Hmmm I thought her name is Tammy. My wife and I looked at each other. Chuck said we will be getting on our way in about twenty minutes. The anchor is already up and we are warming the engines to go. We all went our separate ways. each couple doing something different on the boat.

We went to the spa and got a couples massage. We stripped naked and let their magic hands do the work. Scott and Tanisha went to the gym. David, Dorthy, Brian, and Dianne went to the bridge to watch the captain and see what it looked like up there. The owner and his wife went back to their room. I assume for sex or rest or what ever. After our hour plus massage we walk in towels back to the room for a shower. We then joined the others on the bridge. There was plenty of room for all to hang out and sit. The captain was surprisingly a woman. Which I did not mind at all. She was yet another woman to look at on this trip. It also gave me more incentive to hang out in the bridge.

We ordered some drinks, talked, and just got to know the captain. She was pretty dang smart. She knew just about everything there is to know about this boat. She could basically take care of this boat if she could split herself into 5 people. She talked about how she started off just like Brian and Tammy. Where she worked her way to the engineering section to be a mechanic. Then she took her captains license about 5 years ago. Chuck had found her on this horrible boat. The owner was a real piece of shit she said. He would take advantage of her as much as he could. He even went so far as to order her to have sex with him. This is when Chuck found out about this from a story the owner told him. Chuck stopped talking to him and poached me away she said and I have never looked back since.

Her name was Daisy. She was a little chubby but that sexy chubby. She was just a bit round in some places. But she oozed sex out of every single inch. Her eyes said I just had an orgasm give me another. Her lips said let me suck your body parts with them. Her ass beckoned your gaze. Her breasts and cleavage swung your head straight back to her top area. Her waste was a perfect hour glass. I never saw a woman so confident as her. Tanisha as hot and smoking sexy as she is still feels self doubt about herself but the captain exude confidence with every word and every single movement. Frankly I was seriously turned on by her and my wife knew it. My wife started to play with my ball as we talked to the captain. I of course grew large and hard. I think my wife was trying to get the captain to look at us and especially me, maybe to try and seduce her. Shit I was all for that for sure especially after last night.

We talked a bit more and we were told dinner was ready and to change into our nicest outfit so we could eat in the formal dining room. We all got up, thanked the captain for her hospitality, and left to get changed. My wife and I jumped into our room and changed. I put on some cologne her some perfume and we went off to find the formal dining room. We found it and sat down next to each other. I pulled out her chair for her of course. We sat down to a table full of gorgeous plate set and crystal glasses and gold silverware. There were flowers in the room as well. The thing is how the heck did they get flowers. Anyways we sat and talked as they served us. We talked about how much fun we were having. Chuck was especially interested in poking for any extra curricular activities we may tell him about. We didn't let on about anything especially the fun we had with that smoking hotty Tammy.

Suddenly Maryann said now it is time for all of us to have fun together. The ladies all seem to be comfortable with each other and guys seem to be getting along. She went on saying they had plans for some real hedonism and debauchery to take place tomorrow. Those were not her exact words but they sure as hell sum them up. After dinner we all went to our own rooms. My wife and I hung out and watched some movies. We also found out there was a part of the wall that was actually a balcony. We pressed a button and boom we had a balcony to the stars. It was private and wow it was awesome. We pulled a couple chairs out there and sat for quite a while just admiring the stars and the sound of the water as it swooshed on the side and past the boat. We deiced to take a shower. We stripped and finished real quickly. we decided to sit out there in the buff. We loved every second of it. I loved to watch her nipples harden as the wind grazed her breasts. I sucked her nipples every now and then just to make sure they were still there. We sat there and almost fell asleep. We went back to in and went straight to bed.

In the morning we arose to the boat dropping anchor. We also forgot to close the balcony. Well it was to late there was a drone filming us sleep with all our parts hanging out to see. My wife got up in her sexy naked splendor, pulled the chairs back in, and closed the balcony. We got dressed me in short and a t-shirt and her in a sun dress, no underwear. This turned me on to no end of course. We walked up to the main deck to find Chuck and Maryann waiting for guests to arrive. We stayed to welcome them aboard. There were a total of 5 people arriving. We were in this cove or bay on this island. As they came in a couple people had some small bags. We all convened on the second deck to talk, introduce, and get to know each other. Chuck and Mary said we were staying here for the next two to three days.

Vacation on a mega yacht with friends Part One
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/vacation-on-a-mega-yot-with-friends-part-one

Part three to cum soon.

Please like, comment, and resteem this helps me get inspiration for more stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57