A giant iceberg in the Antarctic has threatened to break the white contient

in #news7 years ago

antarktik.jpg

Never in history has a phenomenon occurred with these dimensions, to separate could become the largest iceberg in history.

48541422-1f91-4d75-9116-3a0e9c97c589_749_499.jpg

This large fissure of approximately 3,110 square miles has been getting closer to the ocean in the last few months with what threatens to raise sea level in the nearest bays.

0020921163.jpg

The group of scientists from Swansea Wales claims that the detachment can threaten future fissures with greater ease so that the vulnerability of Antarctica is at stake.

Foo

Sort:  

I've been following this story in the news. Pretty interesting and freaky at the same time. upvoted and resteemed. Try my contest, maybe it can help you get some more followers or even win some steem dollars. Good luck! https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tomtrademore/win-free-steem-dollars-build-yourself-a-following-with-this-contest-choose-a-number-between-1-100

Thank you very much, I'm following you now :)

Hello @cryptoyt Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48