Is the Randowhale the ultimate help for minnows?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you help the whale, the whale helps you!    

This Is my second week as A Steemit user and I would like to thank Every single one of the 124 amazing people who decided to become a follower so far you all live deep in my heart! <3
 

Since I got my first payment I`ve become even more excited about it, how I`m 100% sure that this dream is actually real, so I would like to learn the maximum as I can, and also share any good discover with the community, another amazing thing about Steemit is that people are encouraged to help everyone which means we may all grow together.
 

So one thing I have find out in this very first week is the function of the Randowhale.
It is an bot account with a very high steam power where you can transfer 2.00 $ in order to get an upvote between 1% and 50% of its vote power.
 

At first I thought it could be scam so I was afraid to spend the very first few dollars that I had at something that may not work, or even if its work but could not worth. So I try to investigate more about it and my conclusion was that it is real and it really worth even if you just get the 1% vote (which happens a lot)
 

Here are some data that I got:   

1- The 1% Randowhale upvote at 24% power worth about 4,00 $ 

2- The majority of the Randowhale upvote recently is between 1% and 3% 

3- After you transfer obeying the rules the votes happen almost instantaneously taking just a couple of seconds

 So, I took 10.oo $ from my 1st week and invest on the Randowhale which allowed me to get 5 upvotes from it which that the lowest one worth about 4,00 $. 


So my final conclusion so far is that up to now this is that the greatest way to minnow who have almost no money earned to reinvest it and get more then about 100% every week.
 

Just a final advise be very careful at the moment you are going to transfer the money to the Randowhale, I`ve seem some scam accounts with a slightly different names such as @randomwhale that just not work, it is from people trying to get easy money from other people`s mistakes BE CAREFUL!
 

If you like this post please have a look at some previous one of mine:
 

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/do-you-really-know 

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/introducing-my-roommate
 

Thank you for reading my post
I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, fresman at criptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro and love to make new friends, travel around the world and having adventures!
I intent to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !
You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this adventures.

Sort:  

I'm going to try randowhale. Thanks for the info. I put a lot of time into my article and I'm hoping this lets some people experience it. Thanks for your post andy

randowhale is great :)
have you tried using minnow support as well to get more votes?? its much cheaper than randowhale and good too. my friend vinnu wrote a post on it https://steemit.com/steemit/@vinnu/how-to-grow-when-you-are-new-to-steemit-and-how-get-upvotes-in-just-minutes-by-minnowsupport

i like to do both on my posts to get the most out of it :)

thanks for sharing :)

Yeah, I've singined to it too, but at first I wasn't sure if it was working properly as i tryed using it to resteem some posts. But I just tried the minnowsupport vote up right now and it seems to work nicely!
so this is a pretty good advice too for freshman like us ! =D

cool, and you dont need to pay again now.... just everyday go in there and order an upvote :) i love it :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Yes, it looks like...


This Post is Manually Read, Curated and Upvoted✔
🆕💯🆙

ALBERTVHONS™ aims to give 300x upvotes to awesome post!💲💰
this post is chosen as great content📃📝📍
You may choose to reject this 🚮 and I will no longer Read, Curate And Upvote your future Post
this i reserved my rights🔛

Wow this is great! thank you so much for this positive Feedback @albertvhons I would love to know how does it works, following you for further information !

I commit myself in upvoting voluntarily to great post in my opinion, i do register also as a curator, you can check my blog post how to became a curator

Just by commenting great post will get youn
rewards too

You are welcome.

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Muito obrigado!!
Obrigado por responder em português as vezes me sinto como o único representante do brasil por aqui XD

Verdade, não somos muitos... pra piorar, eu mesmo tb escrevo em inglês por aqui pq geralmente rende mais :-) Valeu!

Comecei a usar o Randowhale recentemente tbm. Comentando em português devido ao brazilian haha follow

Muito obrigado ! é muito bom ver outros brasileiros por aqui!!!
espero que tenham cada vez mais, e que futuramente possamos organizar eventos steemit aqui no nosso pais tbm \o/

Thank you! I've been trying to do the math myself. This is very helpful for me:)

I'm just glad to be helpful!
Let's all grow together to the moon ! o/

It's definitely a huge help. It's my second week here now so I should start to see some rewards coming in for my posts.

I'm planning to take some of the money that I've been awarded and start using it on more of my posts - hopefully that should help while I'm getting established. It's still a bit hit and miss with my posts.

I'm glad you have had a positive experience with it & hope you continue to do so.

It is really amazing, i think we should always share posts about cool things like this, in order to make it easier to find. this comunit is amazing, already and we can keep making it even better everyday !

Thanks for share! I'll try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70