Contest -- What’s Your Favorite Food?

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s do this!

Steemit fav food.png

Contest No. 17 -- Tell Us One Food You Love

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest!

Today’s easy contest is about a subject I can get behind -- food I love!

All you have to do to be eligible to win this one is leave a comment and tell us ONE favorite food. That and upvote this post.

Here’s my answer:

I love carrot cake (from my recipe since a lot of people put raisins in theirs and I don’t like raisins in food).

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow these two rules or your comment / entry won't count. Yes, there are only two! It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and tell us ONE favorite food you love. But just one.
  2. Upvote this post.

The more people who upvote, the more the payout will be. It's simple.

NOTE: Please don’t write anything along the lines of "upvote me!" or "follow me." If you do, you'll be disqualified. That contributes absolutely nothing and is just spammy, so don't do it. Please!

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll use an online random picker so everyone has the same odds of winning!

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

And the more who play, the bigger the prize will be.

So, feel free to Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups. Thanks for playing!

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

What’s Up with Your Steemit Banner?
What’s Your Birth Order?
10 Truths, 1 Lie -- Can You Pick Which 1 Isn’t True?
Love It/Shove It Challenge -- My Turn
What Is Your Favorite Sport to Watch?
What Is Your Favorite Board Game to Play
Have You Filed Your Taxes Yet?
When Did You Join Steemit?

Sort:  

This is the best vegan burger I've ever had. I would need to travel on a two hour flight to have it again, but it would definitly be worth it.

20180225_204342.jpg

That must be mighty tasty!!

Mmmm, Just one food! Thats a toughy! Im going with Steak!

Yum, that's a good one!

A tough one, but I'll have to say pizza :)

Yum, I love pizza too!

Sushi! I only learned to like it after turning 40 - trying to make up for the lost time 😄

Oh, I love sushi. I don't eat it often but love it!!

That's easy :D CRAYFISH!!!

Okay! I'm not sure I've ever eaten them. I think here they're called crawfish but I'm not sure if that's the same thing.

It's Lobster for you :)

OH!!! Then yes, I've tried it and I love it!

One of my favorite foods is Samgyeopsal or Korean BBQ. :)

Oh, I haven't had that in a long time. It is delicious!

Tacos!
mango-catfish-taco-2944558_640.jpg
Just about any kind of taco will do.

Yum!!! I like 'em all except not fish tacos.

Spaghetti..filipino style.. =)

How is it made? I like Italian style spaghetti.

just like the italian style but its more of the sweet taste

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #56. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Thanks so much, @moneyinfant!! I do a new contest (most) every day, so thank you for the exposure!

Dumplings! My comfort food. :) I wouldn’t go a week without eating them. :)

Yes, dumplings are delicious, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15