Contest -- When Did You Join Steemit?

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s do this!

Steemit when join.png

Contest No. 16 -- It Was a Long Wait but Worth It!

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest!

Today’s easy contest is about a subject that we can all relate to: when we joined Steemit!

All you have to do to be eligible to win this one is leave a comment and tell us when you joined Steemit. That and upvote this post.

Here’s my answer:

February 8, 2018. My wait to get approved was just about a week but at the time it seemed to take forever!

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow these two rules or your comment / entry won't count. Yes, there are only two! It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and tell us when you joined Steemit (and how long the wait to get approved was if you want to, but that’s not necessary). NOTE: If you can't remember when you joined, look at your profile page. Your month and year of when you joined Steemit shows up there.

  2. Upvote this post.

The more people who upvote, the more the payout will be. It's as simple as that.

NOTE: Please don’t write anything along the lines of "upvote me!" or "follow me." If you do, you'll be disqualified. That contributes absolutely nothing and is just spammy, so don't do it. Please!

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll use an online random picker so everyone has the same odds of winning!

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.
And the more who play, the bigger the prize will be.

So, feel free to Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups. Thanks for playing!

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

What’s Up with Your Steemit Banner?
What’s Your Birth Order?
10 Truths, 1 Lie -- Can You Pick Which 1 Isn’t True?
Love It/Shove It Challenge -- My Turn
What Is Your Favorite Sport to Watch?
What Is Your Favorite Board Game to Play
Have You Filed Your Taxes Yet?

Sort:  

August 2016!!!

Wow, you were an early bird!!

February 2018... I'm a newbie... : )
Still trying to navigate my way around and there's still things I don't yet understand but as I continue to use it, it is getting easier. The one thing I have found on here is that there's no trolls, everyone is so nice and welcoming. Really great community!

We're the same "Steemit age." Yes, people are really nice and welcoming here.

I like that... "steemit age" : )

I joined February 2018, i waited 3 days for my account to get approved.

You were approved quickly!

Another for February 2018. I had to wait about 9 days to get approved but man it's been worth it :D

Feb 10th, 2018 so just a little bit after you. I had almost a 2 week wait for verification. We are a hubby & wife team, doing this for fun while we take care of chores and whatnot around the farm.

That's cool! Nice to share the posting and whatnot!

Also Aug 16.

Oh, another seasoned Steemian!

November 11, 2017

December 2017

Thanks for sharing!

You're brand new!

Totally brand new! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44