My Daily Post | L'anémone

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)
  • Enfin l'anémone éclot, magnifique dans sa robe blanche et rouge, parée de perles étincelantes.
  • Finalmente, la anémona eclosiona; hermosa con su vestido blanco y rojo, adornada con perlas brillantes.
  • Finally the anemone hatches, beautiful in its white and red dress, adorned with sparkling pearls.

20170525_154251_Richtone(HDR).jpg

Mydailypost Themes:
Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
By @leyargoz and @sol25
How to take part | Como participar

CameraSmartphone Samsung GrandPrime
LocationBéziers France

My latest posts:
Door Tuesday
My daily post | Monocolor
My rose for the #Rosesopenweekend contest by @adrianobalan
The Seven Days Outside Challenge by @erikah
Monday | Red
Fractalizing about...
Friday market
Jueves - FOTOGRAFÍA MÓVIL
Thursday Green
You keep my heart young!
Wednesday Yellow
Tuesday Color Challenge by Kalemandra
Monday Red Color Challenge by Kalemandra
DIGITAL AND ABSTRACT
Friday it's Flower Market in Town
Friday | Street Photography
Thursday | Macro Photography
Will you celebrate Saint-Valentine's day? | Célèbrerez-vous la fête de la Saint-Valentin ?
Thursday | My Daily Post Challenge
Wednesday | ARCHITECTURAL PHOTOGRAPHY

post-divider.png

level.pngposts.png2comments.png3votes.png4payout.png5commented.png6voted.png7postallweek.png
post-divider.png

You can also find me here:
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/helena.marc_
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/HelenaM-159768797891912/
Twitter https://twitter.com/HelenaMarc_
Pinterest https://fr.pinterest.com/HelenaM_/


thealliance_syndicates_enginewitty.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 13:22:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 127.85/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 33
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 20 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks a lot!! and congratulations for what you do for the community

What a fabulous shot, Helena! The drops enhance its natural beauty and the colors are gorgeous!

The anemone is one of my favorite flowers!

Hello Denise, Thanks you're a gem! Thanks for your support, I really appreciate it!

Magnifique ! J'adore les anémones, surtour leur coeur =)) Je l'emporte avec moi si vous me le permettez ma belle amie ;-)

Preciosa y delicada. Gracia por compartirla en el tag.

Belíssima macrofotografia

That is simply glorious, my friend! Pure beauty!

nice flower picture @helena-m

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69