Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 12 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

That's quite a lovely flower, it's almost like it has little tiny flowers in the centre of it!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Hello @c0ff33a
Yes, that's true, it looks like a circle of tiny flowers.
Photography allowed me to see those kind of things. I also realized how complex flowers could be.

That is so gorgeous!!

This post has received a 0.66% upvote from thanks to: @helena-m.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50